英国课程库 › 萨塞克斯大学 › 初级卫生保健中的糖尿病研究生证书
萨塞克斯大学 · University of Sussex · 布莱顿
初级卫生保健中的糖尿病研究生证书
Diabetes in Primary Care
仅非全日制(2年)。注意:录取要求中注明仅限英国申请人(及受聘于HEESE职位的欧盟申请人)。在布莱顿大学Falmer校区授课,由BSMS联合颁发。Part-time only (2 years). Note: entry section states open to UK applicants only (and EU appointed to post within HEESE). Delivered at University of Brighton Falmer campus jointly by BSMS.
- 国际学生学费 · International fee
- 官网未注明 / Not stated
- 英国本地(Home)学费 · Home fee
- 官网未注明 / Not stated
- 学制(全日制) · Duration (full-time)
- 官网未注明 / Not stated
- 入学时间 · Starts
- 官网未注明 / Not stated
- 学分 · Credits
- 60 英国学分 · UK credits
- 学位要求 · Minimum degree
- 官网未注明 / Not stated
- 英语要求 · English
- 官网未注明 / Not stated
- 国际学生申请截止 · International deadline
- 官网未注明 / Not stated
- 申请费 · Application fee
- 官网未注明 / Not stated
- 校区 · Campus
- Falmer campus
专业背景要求 · Required background
注册后医生以及在任何医学相关专业具有相关临床经验的合资格执业人员
Post-registration doctors and qualified practitioners with relevant clinical experience in any profession allied to medicine
原文出处 · Sources
入学要求 · Entry · 官网原文 source textThis course is open to post-registration doctors and qualified practitioners with relevant clinical experience in any profession allied to medicine.
在课程库中查看 / Open in course finder去官网课程页 / Official course page ↗
萨塞克斯大学的全部课程与中国学生成绩要求 · All Sussex courses
数据整理于 2026-10-31 · Data compiled 2026-10-31. 官网链接 Source: https://www.sussex.ac.uk/study/masters/courses/diabetes-in-primary-care-pgcert