英国课程库 › 伦敦国王学院 › 临床研究实施理学硕士/研究生文凭

伦敦国王学院 · King's College London · 伦敦

临床研究实施理学硕士/研究生文凭

Clinical Research Delivery MSc/PG Dip

硕士学位 · MSc线上 Online医学与临床 · Medicine & Clinical

仅线上远程学习;不符合学生签证资格;国际学生须在英国医疗机构工作。Online distance-learning only; does not meet Student visa eligibility; international students must be working in a UK healthcare setting.

国际学生学费 · International fee
£5,100 非全日制·每年part-time per year约 4.5 万元人民币(ECB 2026-10-30 汇率)
英国本地(Home)学费 · Home fee
£5,100 非全日制·每年part-time per year约 4.5 万元人民币(ECB 2026-10-30 汇率)
学费适用学年 · Fee year
2027/28
学制(全日制) · Duration (full-time)
1 年 · 1 year
入学时间 · Starts
官网未注明 / Not stated
学分 · Credits
180 英国学分 · UK credits
学位要求 · Minimum degree
荣誉学士 2:1 及以上2:1 honours
英语要求 · English
学校英语等级 University level: D
国际学生申请截止 · International deadline
2027 年 8 月 25 日25 August 2027
申请费 · Application fee
官网未注明 / Not stated

专业背景要求 · Required background

有经验的医疗从业者;英国注册医疗专业或至少两年相关临床研究工作经验

experienced healthcare practitioner; UK-registered healthcare discipline or relevant clinical research role for at least two years

原文出处 · Sources

学费 · Fee · 官网原文 source textDistance learning: MSc 2027/28 – £5,100 per year (three years); PG Dip – £5,100 per year (two years); PGCert – £5,100 per year (one year)
入学要求 · Entry · 官网原文 source textA minimum 2:1 undergraduate Bachelor’s (honours) degree
英语 · English · 官网原文 source textEnglish language band: D
截止日期 · Deadline · 官网原文 source textThe final application deadline (for applicants not seeking funding) is on 25 August 2027 (23:59 UK time)

在课程库中查看 / Open in course finder去官网课程页 / Official course page ↗

伦敦国王学院的全部课程与中国学生成绩要求 · All KCL courses

数据整理于 2026-10-31 · Data compiled 2026-10-31. 官网链接 Source: https://www.kcl.ac.uk/study/postgraduate-taught/courses/clinical-research-delivery-msc-pg-dip