科克大学 · University College Cork · 科克
护理学(重症监护护理)研究生文凭
Nursing (Intensive Care Nursing)
要求爱尔兰NMBI注册护士及至少6个月相关工作经验;每周需在岗工作至少18.75小时并获主管支持Requires NMBI-registered nurse status in Ireland and at least 6 months of relevant work experience; must work at least 18.75 hours per week with employer support.
- 非欧盟学费 · Non-EU fee
- €16,714 全日制·每年full-time per year约 12.4 万元人民币(ECB 2026-10-30 汇率)
- 欧盟学费 · EU fee
- €7,914 全日制·每年full-time per year约 5.9 万元人民币(ECB 2026-10-30 汇率)
- 学制(全日制) · Duration (full-time)
- 1 年 · 1 year
- 入学时间 · Starts
- 8 月August
- 学分 · Credits
- 60 ECTS
- 学位要求 · Minimum degree
- 官网未注明 / Not stated
- 英语要求 · English
- 官网未注明 / Not stated
- 非欧盟申请截止 · Non-EU deadline
- 15 June
- 申请费 · Application fee
- €50
- 校区 · Campus
- Cork
- 实习 · Work placement
- 含实习 · Yes
专业背景要求 · Required background
在爱尔兰护理和助产士委员会(NMBI)注册的普通注册护士,具有不少于6个月的注册后经验及专科经验
Registered General Nurses registered with NMBI with >=6 months post-reg and specialist experience
原文出处 · Sources
学费 · Fee · 官网原文 source textEU Fees · Year 1: €7,914 See Fees and Costs for full details. · Non-EU Fees · Year 1: €16,714
入学要求 · Entry · 官网原文 source textFor the Intensive Care Nursing Pathway, applicants must be Registered General Nurses.
截止日期 · Deadline · 官网原文 source textNon-EU Closing Date · Open until all places have been filled or no later than 15 June. Early application is advised.
在课程库中查看 / Open in course finder去官网课程页 / Official course page ↗
科克大学的全部课程与中国学生成绩要求 · All UCC courses
数据整理于 2026-10-30 · Data compiled 2026-10-30. 官网链接 Source: https://www.ucc.ie/en/ckw05/