英国课程库 › 布鲁内尔大学 › 高级专业实践(肌肉骨骼康复)理学硕士

布鲁内尔大学 · Brunel University of London · 伦敦

高级专业实践(肌肉骨骼康复)理学硕士

Advanced Professional Practice (Musculoskeletal Rehabilitation) PgCert, PgDip and MSc

硕士学位 · MSc全日制 Full-time非全日制 Part-time医学与临床 · Medicine & Clinical

要求当前在相关临床专科工作,且拥有至少1年(英国工作者)或2年(英国境外工作者)毕业后临床工作经验。提供PgCert、PgDip和MSc不同层次学位。Requires current employment in the clinical speciality and min 1 yr (UK) or 2 yrs (outside UK) post-qualification clinical experience. Offers PgCert, PgDip, and MSc awards.

国际学生学费 · International fee
£25,535 全日制·每年full-time per year约 22.8 万元人民币(ECB 2026-10-30 汇率)
英国本地(Home)学费 · Home fee
官网未注明 / Not stated
学费适用学年 · Fee year
2027/28
学制(全日制) · Duration (full-time)
1 年 · 1 year
入学时间 · Starts
9 月September
学分 · Credits
官网未注明 / Not stated
学位要求 · Minimum degree
官网未注明 / Not stated
英语要求 · English
IELTS 7(单项 6.5 / min 6.5 per band)
国际学生申请截止 · International deadline
官网未注明 / Not stated
申请费 · Application fee
官网未注明 / Not stated

专业背景要求 · Required background

相关专职医疗专业职前学位,且目前在所申请的临床专业领域从业

Pre-registration degree in a relevant allied health profession, currently employed in the clinical speciality

原文出处 · Sources

学费 · Fee · 官网原文 source text£25,535 full-time
入学要求 · Entry · 官网原文 source textHold a pre-registration degree in a relevant allied health profession, be currently employed in the clinical speciality you wish to apply for and have the following relevant experience as a minimum:
英语 · English · 官网原文 source textIELTS: 7 (min 6.5 in all areas)

在课程库中查看 / Open in course finder去官网课程页 / Official course page ↗

布鲁内尔大学的全部课程与中国学生成绩要求 · All Brunel courses

数据整理于 2026-10-31 · Data compiled 2026-10-31. 官网链接 Source: https://www.brunel.ac.uk/study/courses/advanced-professional-practice-musculoskeletal-rehabilitation-pgcert-pgdip-and-msc