英国课程库 › 布鲁内尔大学 › 专业社区公共卫生护理(健康访视、职业健康护理与学校护理)研究生文凭
布鲁内尔大学 · Brunel University of London · 伦敦
专业社区公共卫生护理(健康访视、职业健康护理与学校护理)研究生文凭
Specialist Community Public Health Nursing - Health Visiting, Occupational Health Nursing and School Nursing PgDip
需具备英国 NMC 有效注册资格,须参加面试、DBS 审查及职业健康检查。包含受监督的实习。可额外修读 60 学分的硕士论文顶修模块以获硕士学位。Requires active UK NMC registration, interview, DBS and Occupational Health checks. Includes supervised practice placements. Optional MSc top-up dissertation module (60 credits) available.
- 国际学生学费 · International fee
- £16,530 全日制·每年full-time per year约 14.7 万元人民币(ECB 2026-10-30 汇率)
- 英国本地(Home)学费 · Home fee
- £11,550 全日制·每年full-time per year约 10.3 万元人民币(ECB 2026-10-30 汇率)
- 学费适用学年 · Fee year
- 2026/27
- 学制(全日制) · Duration (full-time)
- 1 年 · 1 year
- 入学时间 · Starts
- 9 月September
- 学分 · Credits
- 120 英国学分 · UK credits
- 学位要求 · Minimum degree
- 2:2 及以上2:2
- 英语要求 · English
- IELTS 7(单项 6 / min 6 per band)
- 国际学生申请截止 · International deadline
- 官网未注明 / Not stated
- 申请费 · Application fee
- 官网未注明 / Not stated
- 实习 · Work placement
- 含实习 · Yes
专业背景要求 · Required background
护理学或同等学历,且须在英国护理和助产士理事会(NMC)注册(第1部分或第2部分)
Nursing or equivalent, plus active registration on part one or part two of the NMC Nursing Register
原文出处 · Sources
学费 · Fee · 官网原文 source text£11,550 full-time
£5,775 part-time
International
£16,530 full-time
入学要求 · Entry · 官网原文 source text2:2 or above in an Honours Degree in Nursing or equivalent (if overseas qualification this will need to be checked by the admissions team for equivalence)
英语 · English · 官网原文 source textIELTS: 7 (min 6 in all areas)
在课程库中查看 / Open in course finder去官网课程页 / Official course page ↗
布鲁内尔大学的全部课程与中国学生成绩要求 · All Brunel courses
数据整理于 2026-10-31 · Data compiled 2026-10-31. 官网链接 Source: https://www.brunel.ac.uk/study/courses/specialist-community-public-health-nursing-pgdip-and-msc