卡迪夫大学 · Cardiff University · 卡迪夫
实用皮肤病学理学硕士
Practical Dermatology (MSc)
需申请学生签证的申请人必须提供符合英国签证与移民局要求的合格英语语言资格。Applicants who require a Student visa must present an acceptable English language qualification to meet UKVI requirements.
- 国际学生学费 · International fee
- 官网未注明 / Not stated
- 英国本地(Home)学费 · Home fee
- £6,225 非全日制·每年part-time per year约 5.5 万元人民币(ECB 2026-10-30 汇率)
- 学费适用学年 · Fee year
- 2027/28
- 学制(全日制) · Duration (full-time)
- 官网未注明 / Not stated
- 入学时间 · Starts
- 9 月September
- 学分 · Credits
- 180 英国学分 · UK credits
- 学位要求 · Minimum degree
- 官网未注明 / Not stated
- 英语要求 · English
- 官网未注明 / Not stated
- 国际学生申请截止 · International deadline
- 31 July
- 申请费 · Application fee
- 官网未注明 / Not stated
专业背景要求 · Required background
需持有卡迪夫大学实用皮肤病学研究生文凭且成绩达到 Merit 及以上(完成时间不超过入学前五年);目前正在执业并积极管理患者,临床工作涉及皮肤病患者;持有相关医学机构的持续专业注册。
Cardiff University Postgraduate Diploma in Practical Dermatology with a minimum award of Merit completed not more than five years prior to the year you are intending to start the MSc; currently working and actively managing patients with part of clinical practice involving care of patients with skin problems; continuing professional registration with a relevant medical body.
原文出处 · Sources
学费 · Fee · 官网原文 source textFees for home status | Year | Tuition fee | Deposit | | Year three | £6,225 | None |
入学要求 · Entry · 官网原文 source textA copy of your Cardiff University Postgraduate Diploma in Practical Dermatology programme certificate and transcripts which show you have achieved a minimum award of Merit completed not more than five years prior to the year you are intending to start the MSc.
截止日期 · Deadline · 官网原文 source textThe application deadline is 31 July.
在课程库中查看 / Open in course finder去官网课程页 / Official course page ↗
卡迪夫大学的全部课程与中国学生成绩要求 · All Cardiff courses
数据整理于 2026-10-31 · Data compiled 2026-10-31. 官网链接 Source: https://www.cardiff.ac.uk/study/postgraduate/taught/courses/course/practical-dermatology-msc-part-time