英国课程库 › 伦敦国王学院 › 教育心理健康实践研究生文凭
伦敦国王学院 · King's College London · 伦敦
教育心理健康实践研究生文凭
Education Mental Health Practice PgDip
政府资助课程;培训期间学生按 NHS 4 级薪资受雇;国际申请人:学费由 NHS England 支付,无需缴纳押金。Government funded course; students employed at NHS band 4 during training; international applicants: fees paid by NHS England, no deposit required.
- 国际学生学费 · International fee
- 官网未注明 / Not stated
- 英国本地(Home)学费 · Home fee
- 官网未注明 / Not stated
- 学制(全日制) · Duration (full-time)
- 1 年 · 1 year
- 入学时间 · Starts
- 1 月January
- 学分 · Credits
- 官网未注明 / Not stated
- 学位要求 · Minimum degree
- 二等荣誉学士学位second-class Bachelor's degree
- 英语要求 · English
- 学校英语等级 University level: D
- 国际学生申请截止 · International deadline
- 2026 年 11 月 25 日25 November 2026
- 申请费 · Application fee
- 官网未注明 / Not stated
- 校区 · Campus
- Denmark Hill Campus
专业背景要求 · Required background
相关专业(如心理学、教育学、儿童发展、社会工作等),或任何专业但具备相关领域经验(如教学/助教、学习支持、护理助理、青年工作、咨询等)
A relevant academic subject (e.g. Psychology, Education, Childhood development, Social Work etc), OR any subject with further training or experience in a relevant field (e.g. Teaching/TA; Learning Support; HCA; Youth Work; Counselling etc)
原文出处 · Sources
学费 · Fee · 官网原文 source textFees are paid by NHS England
入学要求 · Entry · 官网原文 source textNormally a minimum of a second-class Bachelor’s degree from a UK university or an overseas qualification of an equivalent standard in a relevant academic subject
英语 · English · 官网原文 source textEnglish language band: D
截止日期 · Deadline · 官网原文 source textThe applications portal is open for the January 2027 intake from 3rd August – 25th November 2026.
在课程库中查看 / Open in course finder去官网课程页 / Official course page ↗
伦敦国王学院的全部课程与中国学生成绩要求 · All KCL courses
数据整理于 2026-10-31 · Data compiled 2026-10-31. 官网链接 Source: https://www.kcl.ac.uk/study/postgraduate-taught/courses/education-mental-health-practice-pg-dip