英国课程库 › 斯旺西大学 › 社区健康研究(地区护理专业实践资格)研究生文凭
斯旺西大学 · Swansea University · 斯旺西
社区健康研究(地区护理专业实践资格)研究生文凭
Community Health Studies, Specialist Practice Qualification in District Nursing, PGDip / MSc
要求 NMC 第 1 部分注册、注册后工作经验、DBS 审查及夏季面试;PGDip 国际学生学费显示为 N/A。Requires NMC Part 1 registration, post-registration experience, DBS check, and summer interview. International fee marked N/A for PGDip.
- 国际学生学费 · International fee
- 官网未注明 / Not stated
- 英国本地(Home)学费 · Home fee
- 官网未注明 / Not stated
- 学制(全日制) · Duration (full-time)
- 1 年 · 1 year
- 入学时间 · Starts
- 9 月、10 月September, October
- 学分 · Credits
- 120 英国学分 · UK credits
- 学位要求 · Minimum degree
- 官网未注明 / Not stated
- 英语要求 · English
- 官网未注明 / Not stated
- 国际学生申请截止 · International deadline
- 官网未注明 / Not stated
- 申请费 · Application fee
- 官网未注明 / Not stated
- 校区 · Campus
- Singleton Park Campus
- 实习 · Work placement
- 含实习 · Yes
专业背景要求 · Required background
拥有荣誉学士学位(BSc/BA/BN)或同等学历,具备 NMC 第 1 部分注册资格及相关专科工作经验
BSc/BA/BN Honours degree or equivalent, registered with NMC on part 1, post-registration experience in specialised area
原文出处 · Sources
入学要求 · Entry · 官网原文 source textHave graduated with a BSc/BA/BN Honours degree or equivalent
在课程库中查看 / Open in course finder去官网课程页 / Official course page ↗
斯旺西大学的全部课程与中国学生成绩要求 · All Swansea courses
数据整理于 2026-10-31 · Data compiled 2026-10-31. 官网链接 Source: https://www.swansea.ac.uk/postgraduate/taught/health-social-care/district-nursing-pgdip/