格拉斯哥大学 · University of Glasgow · 格拉斯哥
专业法律实践研究生文凭
Diploma in Professional Legal Practice
申请人须持有苏格兰法学学位或同等学历;申请截止日期为 2027 年 8 月 24 日;本国与国际学生学费相同。Applicants must hold a Scottish law degree or equivalent; application deadline 24 August 2027; fees are the same for home and international students.
- 国际学生学费 · International fee
- £12,063 全日制full-time fee约 10.8 万元人民币(ECB 2026-10-30 汇率)
- 英国本地(Home)学费 · Home fee
- £12,063 全日制full-time fee约 10.8 万元人民币(ECB 2026-10-30 汇率)
- 学费适用学年 · Fee year
- 2027/28
- 学制(全日制) · Duration (full-time)
- 9 个月 · 9 months
- 入学时间 · Starts
- 9 月September
- 学分 · Credits
- 官网未注明 / Not stated
- 学位要求 · Minimum degree
- 官网未注明 / Not stated
- 英语要求 · English
- 官网未注明 / Not stated
- 国际学生申请截止 · International deadline
- 2027 年 8 月 24 日24 August 2027
- 申请费 · Application fee
- 官网未注明 / Not stated
- 校区 · Campus
- Gilmorehill campus
专业背景要求 · Required background
需持有苏格兰大学法学学位或经评议会认可的同等学历;或已通过或免修苏格兰律师协会规定的所有专业考试科目
a law degree from a Scottish university, or a qualification accepted by the Senatus as equivalent; or have passed or obtained exemption from the professional examinations of the Law Society of Scotland in all subjects required under the Admission as Solicitor (Scotland) Regulations 2011
原文出处 · Sources
学费 · Fee · 官网原文 source textHome & RUK
Full-time fee:
£12,063
Part-time fee
: £6,032 each year
International & EU
Full-time fee:
£12,063
入学要求 · Entry · 官网原文 source textTo be a candidate for the Diploma you must:
- possess a law degree from a Scottish university, or a qualification accepted by the Senatus as equivalent; or
- have passed or obtained exemption from the professional examinations of the Law Society of Scotland in all subjects required under the Admission as Solicitor (Scotland) Regulations 2011.
截止日期 · Deadline · 官网原文 source textAll applicants
24 August 2027
在课程库中查看 / Open in course finder去官网课程页 / Official course page ↗
格拉斯哥大学的全部课程与中国学生成绩要求 · All Glasgow courses
数据整理于 2026-10-31 · Data compiled 2026-10-31. 官网链接 Source: https://www.gla.ac.uk/postgraduate/taught/professionallegalpracticediploma/