英国课程库 › 萨塞克斯大学 › 可持续金融与会计(含专业实习年)理学硕士

萨塞克斯大学 · University of Sussex · 布莱顿

可持续金融与会计(含专业实习年)理学硕士

Sustainable Finance and Accounting (with a professional placement year) MSc

硕士学位 · MSc全日制 Full-time商科与管理 · Business & Management

含自选的1年专业实习(学制共2年);需自行申请实习;若未获得实习可转入非实习版本;需提交个人陈述。Optional 1-year professional placement included (2-year total duration); student must secure placement; transfer to non-placement route if unsuccessful; personal statement required.

国际学生学费 · International fee
£33,720 全日制·全程总价full-time total约 30.1 万元人民币(ECB 2026-10-30 汇率)
英国本地(Home)学费 · Home fee
官网未注明 / Not stated
学费适用学年 · Fee year
2027/28
学制(全日制) · Duration (full-time)
2 年 · 2 years
入学时间 · Starts
9 月September
学分 · Credits
官网未注明 / Not stated
学位要求 · Minimum degree
荣誉学士 2:2 及以上2:2
英语要求 · English
IELTS 6(单项 5.5 / min 5.5 per band) · 学校英语等级 University level: Standard level
国际学生申请截止 · International deadline
2027 年 8 月 1 日1 August 2027
申请费 · Application fee
官网未注明 / Not stated
实习 · Work placement
含实习 · Yes

专业背景要求 · Required background

包含会计和金融基础内容的专业;经济学、商科或管理学专业背景亦会个案考虑;具备同等资历的专业资格或经验也可考虑

Subject which has a basic coverage of accounting and finance; candidates with degrees in economics, business or management also considered on a case by case basis; professional qualifications/experience also considered

原文出处 · Sources

学费 · Fee · 官网原文 source text£33,720 for full-time students, including placement
入学要求 · Entry · 官网原文 source textYou should have a lower second-class (2.2) undergraduate honours degree or above.
英语 · English · 官网原文 source textStandard level (6.0 overall, including at least 5.5 in each component).
截止日期 · Deadline · 官网原文 source text1 August 2027 (international), 1 September 2027 (UK)

在课程库中查看 / Open in course finder去官网课程页 / Official course page ↗

萨塞克斯大学的全部课程与中国学生成绩要求 · All Sussex courses

数据整理于 2026-10-31 · Data compiled 2026-10-31. 官网链接 Source: https://www.sussex.ac.uk/study/masters/courses/sustainable-finance-and-accounting-with-a-professional-placement-year-msc