英国课程库 › 爱丁堡大学 › 工艺文学硕士(爱丁堡艺术学院)
爱丁堡大学 · University of Edinburgh · 爱丁堡
工艺文学硕士(爱丁堡艺术学院)
Craft MA (eca)
需提交作品集;申请费为 0 英镑;第二学期有为期一周的外部实习机会。Portfolio required; application fee £0; 1-week external placement in Semester 2.
- 国际学生学费 · International fee
- £34,860 全日制·每年full-time per year约 31.1 万元人民币(ECB 2026-10-30 汇率)
- 英国本地(Home)学费 · Home fee
- 官网未注明 / Not stated
- 学费适用学年 · Fee year
- 2027/28
- 学制(全日制) · Duration (full-time)
- 1 年 · 1 year
- 入学时间 · Starts
- 9 月September
- 学分 · Credits
- 官网未注明 / Not stated
- 学位要求 · Minimum degree
- 荣誉学士 2:1 及以上2:1 honours
- 英语要求 · English
- IELTS 7(单项 6 / min 6 per band)
- 国际学生申请截止 · International deadline
- 2027 年 8 月 2 日2 August 2027
- 申请费 · Application fee
- 官网未注明 / Not stated
- 校区 · Campus
- Lauriston campus
- 实习 · Work placement
- 含实习 · Yes
专业背景要求 · Required background
英国 2:1 荣誉学士学位或国际同等学历,专业需为艺术、设计、工艺或相关领域。
A UK 2:1 honours degree, or its international equivalent, in a relevant subject such as art, design, craft or related subjects.
原文出处 · Sources
国际学生学费 · International fee · 官网原文 source textAcademic Session | Scotland fee rate (per year) | Rest of UK fee rate (per year) | International / EU fee rate (per year)
2027/8 | £14,390.00 | £14,390.00 | £34,860.00
入学要求 · Entry · 官网原文 source textA UK 2:1 honours degree, or its international equivalent, in a relevant subject such as art, design, craft or related subjects.
英语 · English · 官网原文 source textIELTS Academic: total 7.0 with at least 6.0 in each component.
截止日期 · Deadline · 官网原文 source text13 September 2027 · 2 August 2027
在课程库中查看 / Open in course finder去官网课程页 / Official course page ↗
爱丁堡大学的全部课程与中国学生成绩要求 · All Edinburgh courses
数据整理于 2026-10-31 · Data compiled 2026-10-31. 官网链接 Source: https://study.ed.ac.uk/programmes/postgraduate-taught/1131-craft