英国课程库 › 卡迪夫大学 › 正畸学理学硕士

卡迪夫大学 · Cardiff University · 卡迪夫

正畸学理学硕士

Orthodontics (MScD)

硕士学位 · MScD全日制 Full-time其他 · Other

需面试;需进行 DBS 检查;需学生签证的申请人须提交可接受的英语语言资格证明。Interview required; DBS check required; applicants requiring Student visa must present acceptable English language qualification.

国际学生学费 · International fee
£56,700 全日制·每年full-time per year约 50.5 万元人民币(ECB 2026-10-30 汇率)
英国本地(Home)学费 · Home fee
£56,700 全日制·每年full-time per year约 50.5 万元人民币(ECB 2026-10-30 汇率)
学费适用学年 · Fee year
2027/28
学制(全日制) · Duration (full-time)
3 年 · 3 years
入学时间 · Starts
9 月September
学分 · Credits
官网未注明 / Not stated
学位要求 · Minimum degree
初级牙科资格(BDS/DDS 或同等学历)primary dental qualification (BDS/DDS or equivalent)
英语要求 · English
IELTS 7(单项 6.5 / min 6.5 per band)
国际学生申请截止 · International deadline
31 December
申请费 · Application fee
官网未注明 / Not stated

专业背景要求 · Required background

初级牙科资格(BDS/DDS 或同等学历);毕业后 2 年全职等效临床经验;注册牙科医师;皇家外科医师学会 MJDF/MFDS/FDS 资格或同等研究生资格

primary dental qualification (BDS/DDS or equivalent); 2 years' full-time equivalent post-qualification experience; registered dental practitioner; MJDF/MFDS/FDS qualifications of a Royal College of Surgeons or alternative post-graduate qualification

原文出处 · Sources

学费 · Fee · 官网原文 source textYear · Tuition fee · Deposit · Year one · £56,700 · £5,000 · Year two · £56,700 · None · Year three · £56,700 · None
入学要求 · Entry · 官网原文 source textWith your online application you will need to provide: A copy of your degree certificate and transcripts which show you have achieved a primary dental qualification (BDS/DDS or equivalent). An academic reference which demonstrates your suitability for the programme. References should be signed and dated. A clinical reference to evidence 2 years’ full-time equivalent post-qualification experience at the time of application. References should be signed, dated and less than six months old at the time you submit your application. An up-to-date CV which details your full education and work history. Evidence that you are a registered dental practitioner, such as a professional registration record or certificate. Evidence that you have passed the MJDF/MFDS/FDS qualifications of a Royal College of Surgeons or alternative post-graduate qualification. A personal statement which describes your clinical experience, and a statement of understanding that you agree to comply with the University’s and Cardiff and Vale NHS Trust’s Occupational Health clearance including Exposure Prone Procedures (EPP).
英语 · English · 官网原文 source textIELTS with an overall score of 7.0 with 6.5 in all subskills;
截止日期 · Deadline · 官网原文 source textThe application deadline is 31 December each year for entry the following September.

在课程库中查看 / Open in course finder去官网课程页 / Official course page ↗

卡迪夫大学的全部课程与中国学生成绩要求 · All Cardiff courses

数据整理于 2026-10-31 · Data compiled 2026-10-31. 官网链接 Source: https://www.cardiff.ac.uk/study/postgraduate/taught/courses/course/orthodontics-mscd