利物浦大学 · University of Liverpool · 利物浦
兽医物理治疗理学硕士
Veterinary Physiotherapy (Postgraduate Diploma / MSc)
要求具备 HCPC/物理治疗师注册资格、1 年近期物理治疗师工作经验、马与狗接触经验,以及 2 封推荐信(兽医和物理治疗师)。含 50 天实践培训。Requires eligibility for HCPC/physiotherapist registration, 1 yr recent experience as physiotherapist, prior horse/dog experience, and 2 references (vet and physiotherapist). 50 days practical training.
- 国际学生学费 · International fee
- £18,195 全日制·全程总价full-time total约 16.2 万元人民币(ECB 2026-10-30 汇率)
- 英国本地(Home)学费 · Home fee
- 官网未注明 / Not stated
- 学费适用学年 · Fee year
- 2026/27
- 学制(全日制) · Duration (full-time)
- 1 年 · 1 year
- 入学时间 · Starts
- 9 月September
- 学分 · Credits
- 官网未注明 / Not stated
- 学位要求 · Minimum degree
- 官网未注明 / Not stated
- 英语要求 · English
- IELTS 7
- 国际学生申请截止 · International deadline
- 官网未注明 / Not stated
- 申请费 · Application fee
- 官网未注明 / Not stated
- 校区 · Campus
- Leahurst Campus
- 实习 · Work placement
- 含实习 · Yes
专业背景要求 · Required background
具备注册健康与护理专业委员会(HCPC,或同等国际物理治疗师注册机构)资格的特许物理治疗师,具备 1 年近期物理治疗师工作经验以及马和狗的相关经验
Chartered Physiotherapists eligible for registration with HCPC (or equivalent international board), with one year's recent experience working as a physiotherapist and animal experience
原文出处 · Sources
学费 · Fee · 官网原文 source textMSc · £18,195 · £15,980 over 2-3 years
入学要求 · Entry · 官网原文 source textEligibility for registration with the Health Professions Council (or equivalent Physiotherapists Registration Board for international delegates)
英语 · English · 官网原文 source textIf the applicant is from a country where English is not the first Language they will be required to show evident of attainment of English at a minimum IELTS score of 7 or equivalent
在课程库中查看 / Open in course finder去官网课程页 / Official course page ↗
利物浦大学的全部课程与中国学生成绩要求 · All Liverpool courses
数据整理于 2026-10-31 · Data compiled 2026-10-31. 官网链接 Source: https://www.liverpool.ac.uk/courses/veterinary-physiotherapy-msc