课程库 › 都柏林大学 › 基层医疗(骨科与肌肉骨骼医学)研究生证书
都柏林大学 · University College Dublin · 都柏林
基层医疗(骨科与肌肉骨骼医学)研究生证书
Primary Care (Orthopaedics & Musculoskeletal Medicine)
仅兼职/混合授课,明确不对非欧盟国际生开放申请;需爱尔兰IMC执业注册医生或CORU注册理疗师背景Part-time / blended delivery only, explicitly not open to non-EU international applicants; requires background as an active medical doctor registered with the Irish Medical Council (IMC) or a CORU-registered physiotherapist.
- 非欧盟学费 · Non-EU fee
- €8,295 非全日制·每年part-time per year约 6.2 万元人民币(ECB 2026-10-30 汇率)
- 欧盟学费 · EU fee
- €5,210 非全日制·每年part-time per year约 3.9 万元人民币(ECB 2026-10-30 汇率)
- 学制(全日制) · Duration (full-time)
- 官网未注明 / Not stated
- 入学时间 · Starts
- 9 月September
- 学分 · Credits
- 30 ECTS
- 学位要求 · Minimum degree
- 官网未注明 / Not stated
- 英语要求 · English
- 官网未注明 / Not stated
- 非欧盟申请截止 · Non-EU deadline
- 官网未注明 / Not stated
- 申请费 · Application fee
- 官网未注明 / Not stated
专业背景要求 · Required background
医学专业(在爱尔兰医学委员会注册)或物理治疗理学学士(在 CORU 注册),并具备积极临床执业经历
Medicine (registered with Irish Medical Council) or BSc in physiotherapy (registered with CORU), plus active clinical practice
原文出处 · Sources
学费 · Fee · 官网原文 source textnonEU fee per year - € 8295
EU fee per year - € 5210
入学要求 · Entry · 官网原文 source textHold an undergraduate degree (or equivalent) in Medicine, and be in good standing with the Irish Medical Council;
在课程库中查看 / Open in course finder去官网课程页 / Official course page ↗
都柏林大学的全部课程与中国学生成绩要求 · All UCD courses
数据整理于 2026-10-30 · Data compiled 2026-10-30. 官网链接 Source: https://hub.ucd.ie/usis/!W_HU_MENU.P_PUBLISH?p_tag=COURSE&MAJR=X899