卡迪夫大学 · Cardiff University · 卡迪夫
职业治疗理学硕士
Occupational Therapy (MSc)
需申请学生签证的申请人必须提供符合英国签证与移民局要求的英语语言资格证明。Applicants requiring a Student visa must present an acceptable English language qualification to meet UKVI requirements.
- 国际学生学费 · International fee
- 官网未注明 / Not stated
- 英国本地(Home)学费 · Home fee
- 官网未注明 / Not stated
- 学制(全日制) · Duration (full-time)
- 18 个月 · 18 months
- 入学时间 · Starts
- 9 月、1 月September, January
- 学分 · Credits
- 180 英国学分 · UK credits
- 学位要求 · Minimum degree
- 荣誉学士 2:2 及以上2:2 honours
- 英语要求 · English
- IELTS 6.5(单项 5.5 / min 5.5 per band)
- 国际学生申请截止 · International deadline
- end of July
- 申请费 · Application fee
- 官网未注明 / Not stated
专业背景要求 · Required background
职业治疗专业 2:2 荣誉学位(可有或无注册后临床经验),或同等国际学位;或职业治疗文凭加两年实践经验
2:2 honours degree in Occupational Therapy (with or without post registration clinical experience), or an equivalent international degree; or Diploma in Occupational Therapy plus two years' practice experience
原文出处 · Sources
入学要求 · Entry · 官网原文 source textA copy of your degree certificate and transcripts which show you have achieved a 2:2 honours degree in Occupational Therapy (with or without post registration clinical experience), or an equivalent international degree.
英语 · English · 官网原文 source textA copy of your IELTS certificate with an overall score of 6.5 with 5.5 in all subskills, or evidence of an accepted equivalent.
截止日期 · Deadline · 官网原文 source textApplications normally close at the end of July but may close sooner if all places are filled.
在课程库中查看 / Open in course finder去官网课程页 / Official course page ↗
卡迪夫大学的全部课程与中国学生成绩要求 · All Cardiff courses
数据整理于 2026-10-31 · Data compiled 2026-10-31. 官网链接 Source: https://www.cardiff.ac.uk/study/postgraduate/taught/courses/course/occupational-therapy-msc