英国课程库 › 伦敦城市圣乔治大学 › 高级肌肉骨骼实践(肌肉骨骼物理治疗)理学硕士/研究生文凭
伦敦城市圣乔治大学 · City St George's, University of London · 伦敦
高级肌肉骨骼实践(肌肉骨骼物理治疗)理学硕士/研究生文凭
Advanced Musculoskeletal Practice (MSK Physiotherapy) MSc/PGDip
该课程仅提供非全日制学习;需雇主支持及相关临床经验;为认证课程;提供 NHS England/学徒制/雇主资助/自费等多种资助方式。Course is part-time only; requires employer support and relevant clinical experience; accredited programme; NHSE/apprenticeship/employer/self-funding options.
- 国际学生学费 · International fee
- £8,460 非全日制·每年part-time per year约 7.5 万元人民币(ECB 2026-10-30 汇率)
- 英国本地(Home)学费 · Home fee
- £6,770 非全日制·每年part-time per year约 6.0 万元人民币(ECB 2026-10-30 汇率)
- 学费适用学年 · Fee year
- 2027/28
- 学制(全日制) · Duration (full-time)
- 官网未注明 / Not stated
- 入学时间 · Starts
- 9 月September
- 学分 · Credits
- 180 英国学分 · UK credits
- 学位要求 · Minimum degree
- 荣誉学士 2:2 及以上2:2 honours
- 英语要求 · English
- IELTS 7(单项 6.5 / min 6.5 per band) · 学校英语等级 University level: Band 3
- 国际学生申请截止 · International deadline
- 官网未注明 / Not stated
- 申请费 · Application fee
- 官网未注明 / Not stated
- 校区 · Campus
- Tooting campus
- 实习 · Work placement
- 含实习 · Yes
专业背景要求 · Required background
需持有英国或爱尔兰荣誉学士学位(2:2 及以上);具备认可医疗/健康相关专业资格及当前注册;至少三年全职临床经验(或同等兼职小时数),且与高级肌肉骨骼实践相关的临床服务领域;担任高级临床职务(通常为 Agenda for Change Band 6 或以上,或私营机构同等职位);工作环境需支持实现高级实践知识、技能和行为;能提供肌肉骨骼临床领域持续专业发展(CPD)证明。
Honours degree (2:2 or above) from the UK or Republic of Ireland; Recognised healthcare/health-related professional qualification and current professional registration; At least three years’ full-time clinical experience (or the equivalent in part-time hours) in health or social care employment, within a clinical service area relevant to Advanced Musculoskeletal Practice; Employed in a senior clinical role (normally Agenda for Change Band 6 or above, or equivalent in private organisations); Work in a practice setting which enables the achievement of the advanced practice knowledge, skills and behaviours delivered through the programme aligned with our advanced practice frameworks; Able to show evidence of Continuing Professional Development (CPD) in the field of MSK clinical practice
原文出处 · Sources
学费 · Fee · 官网原文 source textPart-time per year Home/UK: £6,770 International: £8,460
入学要求 · Entry · 官网原文 source textYou should have all of the following: Honours degree (2:2 or above) from the UK or Republic of Ireland Recognised healthcare/health-related professional qualification and current professional registration At least three years’ full-time clinical experience (or the equivalent in part-time hours) in health or social care employment (for example nursing, paramedics, physiotherapy, occupational therapy, pharmacy, radiology, etc), within a clinical service area relevant to Advanced Musculoskeletal Practice Employed in a senior clinical role (normally Agenda for Change Band 6 or above, or equivalent in private organisations) Work in a practice setting which enables the achievement of the advanced practice knowledge, skills and behaviours delivered through the programme aligned with our advanced practice frameworks Able to show evidence of Continuing Professional Development (CPD) in the field of MSK clinical practice
英语 · English · 官网原文 source textFor 2027/28 entry, this course requires English language Band 3 which is equivalent to IELTS Academic 7.0 with 6.5 in each component.
招生状态 · Status · 官网原文 source textThis course is not currently open for applications.
在课程库中查看 / Open in course finder去官网课程页 / Official course page ↗
伦敦城市圣乔治大学的全部课程与中国学生成绩要求 · All City St George's courses
数据整理于 2026-10-31 · Data compiled 2026-10-31. 官网链接 Source: https://www.citystgeorges.ac.uk/prospective-students/courses/postgraduate/msc-advanced-musculoskeletal-practice-msk-physiotherapy/2027