伦敦国王学院 · King's College London · 伦敦
临床神经科学理学硕士
Clinical Neuroscience MSc
申请费 90 英镑;需缴纳押金(英国本地 500 英镑,国际 2000 英镑);需提交个人陈述和推荐信。Application fee £90; deposit required (Home £500, International £2000); personal statement and references needed.
- 国际学生学费 · International fee
- £45,400 全日制·每年full-time per year约 40.5 万元人民币(ECB 2026-10-30 汇率)
- 英国本地(Home)学费 · Home fee
- £19,200 全日制·每年full-time per year约 17.1 万元人民币(ECB 2026-10-30 汇率)
- 学费适用学年 · Fee year
- 2027/28
- 学制(全日制) · Duration (full-time)
- 官网未注明 / Not stated
- 入学时间 · Starts
- 官网未注明 / Not stated
- 学分 · Credits
- 官网未注明 / Not stated
- 学位要求 · Minimum degree
- 荣誉学士 2:1 及以上2:1 honours
- 英语要求 · English
- 学校英语等级 University level: B
- 国际学生申请截止 · International deadline
- 官网未注明 / Not stated
- 申请费 · Application fee
- £90
- 校区 · Campus
- Denmark Hill Campus
专业背景要求 · Required background
医学科学或具有神经生物学成分的生物学科目,成绩 2:1 及以上
2:1 or higher in medical science or a biological subject with a neurobiological component
原文出处 · Sources
学费 · Fee · 官网原文 source textFull time tuition fees UK £19,200 per year (2027/28)
国际学生学费 · International fee · 官网原文 source textFull time tuition fees international £45,400 per year (2027/28)
入学要求 · Entry · 官网原文 source textA minimum 2:1 undergraduate Bachelor’s (honours) degree
英语 · English · 官网原文 source textEnglish language band: B
在课程库中查看 / Open in course finder去官网课程页 / Official course page ↗
伦敦国王学院的全部课程与中国学生成绩要求 · All KCL courses
数据整理于 2026-10-31 · Data compiled 2026-10-31. 官网链接 Source: https://www.kcl.ac.uk/study/postgraduate-taught/courses/clinical-neuroscience-msc