萨塞克斯大学 · University of Sussex · 布莱顿
银行与金融理学硕士
Banking and Finance MSc
国际学生需在 2027 年 8 月 1 日前提交申请;自费国际学生需缴纳学费押金。International applicants must apply by 1 August 2027; tuition fee deposit required for self-funded international students.
- 国际学生学费 · International fee
- £25,700 全日制·每年full-time per year约 22.9 万元人民币(ECB 2026-10-30 汇率)
- 英国本地(Home)学费 · Home fee
- £15,450 全日制·每年full-time per year约 13.8 万元人民币(ECB 2026-10-30 汇率)
- 学费适用学年 · Fee year
- 2027/28
- 学制(全日制) · Duration (full-time)
- 1 年 · 1 year
- 入学时间 · Starts
- 9 月September
- 学分 · Credits
- 官网未注明 / Not stated
- 学位要求 · Minimum degree
- 荣誉学士 2:2 及以上2.2 honours
- 英语要求 · English
- IELTS 6(单项 5.5 / min 5.5 per band) · 学校英语等级 University level: Standard level
- 国际学生申请截止 · International deadline
- 2027 年 8 月 1 日1 August 2027
- 申请费 · Application fee
- 官网未注明 / Not stated
- 校区 · Campus
- On campus - in person
专业背景要求 · Required background
需具备数学或量化相关领域能力;适合数学、金融、经济学、统计学、工程、信息技术等专业背景
Your qualification should demonstrate evidence of ability in mathematics or quantitative-related areas. You are ideally suited to this course if you have a degree such as mathematics, finance, economics, statistics, engineering, information technology.
原文出处 · Sources
学费 · Fee · 官网原文 source text£15,450 per year for full-time students
国际学生学费 · International fee · 官网原文 source text£25,700 per year for full-time students
入学要求 · Entry · 官网原文 source textYou should have a lower second-class (2.2) undergraduate honours degree or above (including an average mark of at least 57%).
英语 · English · 官网原文 source textStandard level (6.0 overall, including at least 5.5 in each component).
截止日期 · Deadline · 官网原文 source text1 August 2027 (international), 1 September 2027 (UK)
在课程库中查看 / Open in course finder去官网课程页 / Official course page ↗
萨塞克斯大学的全部课程与中国学生成绩要求 · All Sussex courses
数据整理于 2026-10-31 · Data compiled 2026-10-31. 官网链接 Source: https://www.sussex.ac.uk/study/masters/courses/banking-and-finance-msc