英国课程库 › 布鲁内尔大学 › 职业治疗(预注册)理学硕士
布鲁内尔大学 · Brunel University of London · 伦敦
职业治疗(预注册)理学硕士
Occupational Therapy (Pre-registration) MSc
需参加在线面试、提交不超过300字的个人陈述并完成增强型DBS审查。包含1000小时临床实习。获英国HCPC、RCOT及美国ACOTE认证。Requires online interview, 300-word personal statement, and Enhanced DBS check. Includes 1,000 hours of clinical practice placements. Accredited by HCPC, RCOT, and US ACOTE.
- 国际学生学费 · International fee
- £25,535 全日制·每年full-time per year约 22.8 万元人民币(ECB 2026-10-30 汇率)
- 英国本地(Home)学费 · Home fee
- £10,050 全日制·每年full-time per year约 9.0 万元人民币(ECB 2026-10-30 汇率)
- 学费适用学年 · Fee year
- 2027/28
- 学制(全日制) · Duration (full-time)
- 2 年 · 2 years
- 入学时间 · Starts
- 9 月September
- 学分 · Credits
- 官网未注明 / Not stated
- 学位要求 · Minimum degree
- 2:2
- 英语要求 · English
- IELTS 7(单项 6.5 / min 6.5 per band)
- 国际学生申请截止 · International deadline
- 官网未注明 / Not stated
- 申请费 · Application fee
- 官网未注明 / Not stated
- 实习 · Work placement
- 含实习 · Yes
专业背景要求 · Required background
任何专业;优秀申请者需具备科学背景并对职业治疗专业有充分了解
Any subject; strong applicants demonstrate a science profile and evidence of informed insight into occupational therapy
原文出处 · Sources
学费 · Fee · 官网原文 source textUK
£10,050
International
£25,535
入学要求 · Entry · 官网原文 source textA UK 2.2 or above (or international equivalent) in any subject.
英语 · English · 官网原文 source textIELTS: 7 (min 6.5 in all areas)
在课程库中查看 / Open in course finder去官网课程页 / Official course page ↗
布鲁内尔大学的全部课程与中国学生成绩要求 · All Brunel courses
数据整理于 2026-10-31 · Data compiled 2026-10-31. 官网链接 Source: https://www.brunel.ac.uk/study/courses/occupational-therapy-pre-registration-msc