伦敦玛丽女王大学 · Queen Mary University of London · 伦敦
牙髓病学实践理学硕士
Endodontic Practice MSc
仅限非全日制(3年,每两周需到校出勤一次);要求GDC注册、英国居留身份及2年临床经验;申请时需提交雅思7.0分成绩;需参加面试。Part-time only (3 years, in-person attendance fortnightly); requires GDC registration, UK residential status, 2 years clinical experience; IELTS 7.0 at submission; interview required.
- 国际学生学费 · International fee
- £22,900 非全日制·每年part-time per year约 20.4 万元人民币(ECB 2026-10-30 汇率)
- 英国本地(Home)学费 · Home fee
- £11,000 非全日制·每年part-time per year约 9.8 万元人民币(ECB 2026-10-30 汇率)
- 学费适用学年 · Fee year
- 2027/28
- 学制(全日制) · Duration (full-time)
- 官网未注明 / Not stated
- 入学时间 · Starts
- 9 月September
- 学分 · Credits
- 官网未注明 / Not stated
- 学位要求 · Minimum degree
- 官网未注明 / Not stated
- 英语要求 · English
- IELTS 7(单项 6 / min 6 per band) · 学校英语等级 University level: Band 5
- 国际学生申请截止 · International deadline
- 2027 年 3 月 31 日31 March 2027
- 申请费 · Application fee
- 官网未注明 / Not stated
- 校区 · Campus
- Whitechapel
专业背景要求 · Required background
认可的英国牙医学位,持有英国普通牙医理事会(GDC)完全注册资格,且具备至少两年取得初始资格后的工作经验
Recognised UK dental degree, full registration with the General Dental Council, and minimum two years post-initial qualification experience
原文出处 · Sources
学费 · Fee · 官网原文 source textHome: £11,000
Overseas: £22,900
EU/EEA/Swiss students
The course fee is charged per annum for 3 years.
入学要求 · Entry · 官网原文 source textApplicants must have a recognised UK dental degree, hold full registration with the General Dental Council and have a minimum of two years post-initial qualification experience.
英语 · English · 官网原文 source textBand 5:
IELTS (Academic) minimum score 7.0 overall with 6.0 in each of Writing, Listening, Reading and Speaking
截止日期 · Deadline · 官网原文 source textApplication deadline: 31
st
March 2027 5pm UK BST.
在课程库中查看 / Open in course finder去官网课程页 / Official course page ↗
伦敦玛丽女王大学的全部课程与中国学生成绩要求 · All QMUL courses
数据整理于 2026-10-31 · Data compiled 2026-10-31. 官网链接 Source: https://www.qmul.ac.uk/postgraduate/taught/coursefinder/courses/endodontic-practice-msc/