斯旺西大学 · Swansea University · 斯旺西
银行与金融理学硕士
Banking and Finance, MSc
要求本科学位包含会计/金融或定量/统计模块。可通过斯旺西带薪实习网络(SPIN)或工作周计划获得实习/工作派遣机会。Requires degree with modules in accounting/finance or quantitative/statistical methods. Work placement/internship options via Swansea Paid Internship Network (SPIN) or Week of Work initiative.
- 国际学生学费 · International fee
- £23,000 全日制·全程总价full-time total约 20.5 万元人民币(ECB 2026-10-30 汇率)
- 英国本地(Home)学费 · Home fee
- £13,450 全日制·全程总价full-time total约 12.0 万元人民币(ECB 2026-10-30 汇率)
- 学费适用学年 · Fee year
- 2026/27
- 学制(全日制) · Duration (full-time)
- 1 年 · 1 year
- 入学时间 · Starts
- 9 月September
- 学分 · Credits
- 180 英国学分 · UK credits
- 学位要求 · Minimum degree
- 2:2
- 英语要求 · English
- IELTS 6(单项 5.5 / min 5.5 per band)
- 国际学生申请截止 · International deadline
- 官网未注明 / Not stated
- 申请费 · Application fee
- 官网未注明 / Not stated
- 校区 · Campus
- Bay Campus
- 实习 · Work placement
- 含实习 · Yes
专业背景要求 · Required background
本科学位需包含会计/金融或定量/统计方法等相关模块(学位名称不一定需含会计或金融)
Undergraduate degree that has included a range of modules in accounting/finance or quantitative/statistical methods (does not necessarily need accounting or finance in the title)
原文出处 · Sources
学费 · Fee · 官网原文 source textSeptember 2026 · £ 13,450 · £ 23,000
入学要求 · Entry · 官网原文 source textStudents must attain a 2:2 (or overseas equivalent) in an undergraduate degree that has included a range of modules in accounting/finance or quantitative/statistical methods.
英语 · English · 官网原文 source textNon-native English speakers must achieve an IELTS score of 6.0 overall with no component less than 5.5.
在课程库中查看 / Open in course finder去官网课程页 / Official course page ↗
斯旺西大学的全部课程与中国学生成绩要求 · All Swansea courses
数据整理于 2026-10-31 · Data compiled 2026-10-31. 官网链接 Source: https://www.swansea.ac.uk/postgraduate/taught/som/accounting-finance/msc-banking-finance/