英国课程库 › 阿伯丁大学 › 自闭症与学习研究生证书

阿伯丁大学 · University of Aberdeen · 阿伯丁

自闭症与学习研究生证书

Autism & Learning

研究生证书 · PgCert线上 Online非全日制 Part-time教育 · Education

仅提供非全日制线上教学(12个月);要求具备支持自闭症人士的相关经验,并能进入相关工作环境以完成作业。Part-time online learning only (12 months); requires relevant experience supporting autistic individuals and access to a workplace context for assignments.

国际学生学费 · International fee
官网未注明 / Not stated
英国本地(Home)学费 · Home fee
£830 按学分per 30-credit module
学费适用学年 · Fee year
2024/25
学制(全日制) · Duration (full-time)
官网未注明 / Not stated
入学时间 · Starts
9 月September
学分 · Credits
官网未注明 / Not stated
学位要求 · Minimum degree
官网未注明 / Not stated
英语要求 · English
官网未注明 / Not stated
国际学生申请截止 · International deadline
官网未注明 / Not stated
申请费 · Application fee
官网未注明 / Not stated

专业背景要求 · Required background

相关专业学位,具有支持自闭症谱系人群的经验,并具备可开展课程作业的实际工作场所条件

Relevant degree, experience in supporting individuals with autism and access to a workplace context for assignments

原文出处 · Sources

学费 · Fee · 官网原文 source textUK Tuition Fees for 2024/25 Academic Year £830 Charged on a modular basis per 30 credits
国际学生学费 · International fee · 官网原文 source text£2,415 Charged on a modular basis per 30 credits
入学要求 · Entry · 官网原文 source textAll candidates must have a relevant degree, experience in supporting individuals with autism and access to a workplace context for the purpose of the assignments.

在课程库中查看 / Open in course finder去官网课程页 / Official course page ↗

阿伯丁大学的全部课程与中国学生成绩要求 · All Aberdeen courses

数据整理于 2026-10-31 · Data compiled 2026-10-31. 官网链接 Source: https://www.abdn.ac.uk/study/postgraduate-taught/degree-programmes/944/autism-learning/