布里斯托大学 · University of Bristol · 布里斯托
临床灌注科学研究生证书
PG Certificate (Postgraduate Certificate) Clinical Perfusion Science
混合式学习;需在认可的医疗中心获得有限注册灌注科学家职位;另有实验费 £1,100。Blended learning; requires a Limited Registrant post at an accredited cardiac centre; bench fee £1,100.
- 国际学生学费 · International fee
- £12,320 非全日制·每年part-time per year约 11.0 万元人民币(ECB 2026-10-30 汇率)
- 英国本地(Home)学费 · Home fee
- £5,040 非全日制·每年part-time per year约 4.5 万元人民币(ECB 2026-10-30 汇率)
- 学制(全日制) · Duration (full-time)
- 官网未注明 / Not stated
- 入学时间 · Starts
- 9 月September
- 学分 · Credits
- 官网未注明 / Not stated
- 学位要求 · Minimum degree
- 荣誉学士 2:1 及以上upper second-class honours degree
- 英语要求 · English
- 学校英语等级 University level: profile level E
- 国际学生申请截止 · International deadline
- 2027 年 8 月 12 日12 August 2027
- 申请费 · Application fee
- 官网未注明 / Not stated
- 校区 · Campus
- Clifton
专业背景要求 · Required background
科学或医学相关专业
a science or medicine-related subject
原文出处 · Sources
学费 · Fee · 官网原文 source textHome: part-time £5,040 per year Overseas: part-time £12,320 per year
入学要求 · Entry · 官网原文 source textYou will typically need an upper second-class honours degree or an international equivalent in a science or medicine-related subject.
英语 · English · 官网原文 source textIf English is not your first language, you will need to reach the requirements outlined in our profile level E.
截止日期 · Deadline · 官网原文 source textOverseas applicants: 12 August 2027.
在课程库中查看 / Open in course finder去官网课程页 / Official course page ↗
布里斯托大学的全部课程与中国学生成绩要求 · All Bristol courses
数据整理于 2026-10-31 · Data compiled 2026-10-31. 官网链接 Source: https://www.bristol.ac.uk/study/postgraduate/taught/pg-certificate-postgraduate-certificate-clinical-perfusion-science/