爱丁堡大学 · University of Edinburgh · 爱丁堡
工商管理硕士(线上)
Business Administration, Master of (Online Learning) MBA
纯线上课程;要求至少三年管理经验;若未达到最低学术要求可能需要 GMAT;申请费为 0 英镑。Online-only programme; requires at least three years' managerial work experience; GMAT may be required if academic minimum not met; application fee is £0.
- 国际学生学费 · International fee
- £36,000 线上课·全程总价online total约 32.1 万元人民币(ECB 2026-10-30 汇率)
- 英国本地(Home)学费 · Home fee
- 官网未注明 / Not stated
- 学费适用学年 · Fee year
- 2026/27
- 学制(全日制) · Duration (full-time)
- 官网未注明 / Not stated
- 入学时间 · Starts
- 3 月March
- 学分 · Credits
- 官网未注明 / Not stated
- 学位要求 · Minimum degree
- 荣誉学士 2:1 及以上2:1 honours
- 英语要求 · English
- IELTS 7(单项 6 / min 6 per band)
- 国际学生申请截止 · International deadline
- 2027 年 2 月 24 日24 February 2027
- 申请费 · Application fee
- 官网未注明 / Not stated
专业背景要求 · Required background
至少三年管理岗位工作经验;任何专业的英国 2:1 荣誉学士学位或同等海外学历;也考虑持有专业资格并有丰富工作经验的申请人
At least three years' work experience in a managerial role; UK 2:1 honours degree in any subject, or equivalent overseas qualification; professional qualifications with substantial work experience may also be considered
原文出处 · Sources
国际学生学费 · International fee · 官网原文 source textAcademic Session | Annual Fees | Credit Block Costs | Total credits required for award | Estimated Total Fees for award
2026/7 | £18,000 | n/a | 180 | £36,000
入学要求 · Entry · 官网原文 source textUK 2:1 honours degree in any subject, or an equivalent overseas qualification.
英语 · English · 官网原文 source textIELTS Academic: total 7.0 with at least 6.0 in each component.
截止日期 · Deadline · 官网原文 source text3 March 2027 · 24 February 2027
在课程库中查看 / Open in course finder去官网课程页 / Official course page ↗
爱丁堡大学的全部课程与中国学生成绩要求 · All Edinburgh courses
数据整理于 2026-10-31 · Data compiled 2026-10-31. 官网链接 Source: https://study.ed.ac.uk/programmes/postgraduate-taught/1076-business-administration-master-of-online-learning