英国课程库 › 卡迪夫大学 › 高级临床实践理学硕士

卡迪夫大学 · Cardiff University · 卡迪夫

高级临床实践理学硕士

Advanced Clinical Practice (MSc)

硕士学位 · MSc混合 Blended全日制 Full-time医学与临床 · Medicine & Clinical

仅招收英国本土学生;国际学生可考虑高级医疗实践理学硕士。需在英国临床环境就业;部分模块需提供无犯罪记录证明(DBS)。Home students only; international students should consider Advanced Healthcare Practice (MSc). Requires employment in UK clinical environment; DBS certificate needed for some modules.

国际学生学费 · International fee
官网未注明 / Not stated
英国本地(Home)学费 · Home fee
£10,450 全日制·每年full-time per year约 9.3 万元人民币(ECB 2026-10-30 汇率)
学费适用学年 · Fee year
2027/28
学制(全日制) · Duration (full-time)
18 个月 · 18 months
入学时间 · Starts
9 月September
学分 · Credits
180 英国学分 · UK credits
学位要求 · Minimum degree
医疗健康领域荣誉学士学位或文凭honours degree or diploma in healthcare
英语要求 · English
IELTS 6.5(单项 5.5 / min 5.5 per band)
国际学生申请截止 · International deadline
官网未注明 / Not stated
申请费 · Application fee
官网未注明 / Not stated

专业背景要求 · Required background

注册医疗健康从业人员,至少两年全职等效注册后工作经验,且从事涉及定期患者/客户接触的实践角色

registered healthcare practitioner with minimum two years' full-time equivalent post-registration experience and work in a practice role involving regular patient/client contact

原文出处 · Sources

学费 · Fee · 官网原文 source textYear one | £10,450 | None
入学要求 · Entry · 官网原文 source textA copy of your qualification certificate and transcripts which show you have achieved an honours degree or diploma in healthcare, or an equivalent international qualification.
英语 · English · 官网原文 source textA copy of your IELTS certificate with an overall score of 6.5 with 5.5 in all subskills, or evidence of an accepted equivalent.

在课程库中查看 / Open in course finder去官网课程页 / Official course page ↗

卡迪夫大学的全部课程与中国学生成绩要求 · All Cardiff courses

数据整理于 2026-10-31 · Data compiled 2026-10-31. 官网链接 Source: https://www.cardiff.ac.uk/study/postgraduate/taught/courses/course/advanced-clinical-practice-msc-full-time-18-months