卡迪夫大学 · Cardiff University · 卡迪夫
职业治疗预注册理学硕士
Pre-Registration Occupational Therapy (MSc)
国际申请人需参加多站迷你面试(MMI);需提供无犯罪记录证明(DBS);需通过健康筛查;本国学生可能有 NHS 资助。International applicants: Multi Mini Interview (MMI) required; DBS check required; health screening required; NHS funding may be available for home students.
- 国际学生学费 · International fee
- £25,450 全日制·每年full-time per year约 22.7 万元人民币(ECB 2026-10-30 汇率)
- 英国本地(Home)学费 · Home fee
- 官网未注明 / Not stated
- 学费适用学年 · Fee year
- 2027/28
- 学制(全日制) · Duration (full-time)
- 2 年 · 2 years
- 入学时间 · Starts
- 9 月September
- 学分 · Credits
- 180 英国学分 · UK credits
- 学位要求 · Minimum degree
- 荣誉学士 2:1 及以上2:1 honours
- 英语要求 · English
- IELTS 7(单项 6 / min 6 per band)
- 国际学生申请截止 · International deadline
- 31 January
- 申请费 · Application fee
- 官网未注明 / Not stated
- 实习 · Work placement
- 含实习 · Yes
专业背景要求 · Required background
任何专业
any subject area
原文出处 · Sources
学费 · Fee · 官网原文 source textYear one | £25,450 | £3,000 |
入学要求 · Entry · 官网原文 source textA copy of your degree certificate and transcripts which show you have achieved a 2:1 honours degree in any subject area, or an equivalent international degree.
英语 · English · 官网原文 source textA copy of your IELTS certificate with an overall score of 7.0 with 6.0 in all subskills, or evidence of an accepted equivalent.
截止日期 · Deadline · 官网原文 source textThe application deadline is 31st January.
在课程库中查看 / Open in course finder去官网课程页 / Official course page ↗
卡迪夫大学的全部课程与中国学生成绩要求 · All Cardiff courses
数据整理于 2026-10-31 · Data compiled 2026-10-31. 官网链接 Source: https://www.cardiff.ac.uk/study/postgraduate/taught/courses/course/pre-registration-occupational-therapy-msc-full-time-2-years