谢菲尔德大学 · University of Sheffield · 谢菲尔德
临床神经病学理学硕士
Clinical Neurology MSc
需完成英国无犯罪记录(DBS)增强审查和职业健康检查;无需推荐信或个人陈述;选修路线B包含在NHS神经内科进行为期15周的临床见习。Requires DBS Enhanced Disclosure check and Occupational Health Check. No references or personal statement required. Route B offers a 15-week clinical attachment in NHS neurology department.
- 国际学生学费 · International fee
- £37,630 全日制·每年full-time per year约 33.5 万元人民币(ECB 2026-10-30 汇率)
- 英国本地(Home)学费 · Home fee
- 官网未注明 / Not stated
- 学费适用学年 · Fee year
- 2027/28
- 学制(全日制) · Duration (full-time)
- 1 年 · 1 year
- 入学时间 · Starts
- 9 月September
- 学分 · Credits
- 180 英国学分 · UK credits
- 学位要求 · Minimum degree
- 荣誉学士 2:1 及以上2:1 honours
- 英语要求 · English
- IELTS 6.5(单项 6 / min 6 per band)
- 国际学生申请截止 · International deadline
- 官网未注明 / Not stated
- 申请费 · Application fee
- 官网未注明 / Not stated
- 实习 · Work placement
- 含实习 · Yes
专业背景要求 · Required background
生物医学科学、牙科、医学、神经生理学、神经科学、护理学、作业治疗、心理学、物理治疗,或其他医学或健康相关的专业学位
Biomedical Science, Dentistry, Medicine, Neurophysiology, Neuroscience, Nursing, Occupational Therapy, Psychology, Physiotherapy, or other professional degree subjects allied to Medicine or Health
原文出处 · Sources
国际学生学费 · International fee · 官网原文 source text"overseas":{"fee":"37630","feeInfo":""
入学要求 · Entry · 官网原文 source textMinimum 2:1 undergraduate honours degree in a relevant subject.
英语 · English · 官网原文 source textIELTS 6.5 (with 6 in each component) or University equivalent,
在课程库中查看 / Open in course finder去官网课程页 / Official course page ↗
谢菲尔德大学的全部课程与中国学生成绩要求 · All Sheffield courses
数据整理于 2026-10-31 · Data compiled 2026-10-31. 官网链接 Source: https://sheffield.ac.uk/postgraduate/taught/courses/2027/clinical-neurology-msc