斯旺西大学 · Swansea University · 斯旺西
药剂师非医疗处方研究生证书
Non-Medical Prescribing for Pharmacists, PGCert
仅非全日制;仅限英国注册药剂师(不招收国际学生);包含面试、小组讨论、DBS审查及90小时实践监督教学。Part-time only; UK-registered pharmacists only (not open to international students); includes interviews, group discussion, DBS check, and 90 hours supervised practice.
- 国际学生学费 · International fee
- 官网未注明 / Not stated
- 英国本地(Home)学费 · Home fee
- £2,183 非全日制·每年part-time per year约 1.9 万元人民币(ECB 2026-10-30 汇率)
- 学费适用学年 · Fee year
- 2026/27
- 学制(全日制) · Duration (full-time)
- 官网未注明 / Not stated
- 入学时间 · Starts
- 9 月、3 月September, March
- 学分 · Credits
- 60 英国学分 · UK credits
- 学位要求 · Minimum degree
- 官网未注明 / Not stated
- 英语要求 · English
- 官网未注明 / Not stated
- 国际学生申请截止 · International deadline
- 官网未注明 / Not stated
- 申请费 · Application fee
- 官网未注明 / Not stated
- 校区 · Campus
- Carmarthen
- 实习 · Work placement
- 含实习 · Yes
专业背景要求 · Required background
在英国普通药学委员会(GPhC)或北爱尔兰药学会(PSNI)注册的药剂师,并具备英国药房工作经验
Registered pharmacist with the GPhC or PSNI with relevant experience in a UK pharmacy setting
原文出处 · Sources
学费 · Fee · 官网原文 source textSeptember 2026 · £ 2,183 · N/A
入学要求 · Entry · 官网原文 source textApplicants are registered as a pharmacist with the General Pharmaceutical Council (GPhC) or, in Northern Ireland, with the Pharmaceutical Society of Northern Ireland (PSNI).
在课程库中查看 / Open in course finder去官网课程页 / Official course page ↗
斯旺西大学的全部课程与中国学生成绩要求 · All Swansea courses
数据整理于 2026-10-31 · Data compiled 2026-10-31. 官网链接 Source: https://www.swansea.ac.uk/postgraduate/taught/health-social-care/non-medical-prescribing-pharmacists-pgcert/