利物浦大学 · University of Liverpool · 利物浦
重症监护研究生证书
Critical Care PGCert
要求具备英国 NMC 或 HCPC 专业注册资格,且目前主要在重症监护部门工作。Requires UK NMC or HCPC professional registration and current work predominantly in a critical care setting.
- 国际学生学费 · International fee
- £10,350 非全日制·每年part-time per year约 9.2 万元人民币(ECB 2026-10-30 汇率)
- 英国本地(Home)学费 · Home fee
- 官网未注明 / Not stated
- 学费适用学年 · Fee year
- 2026/27
- 学制(全日制) · Duration (full-time)
- 官网未注明 / Not stated
- 入学时间 · Starts
- 官网未注明 / Not stated
- 学分 · Credits
- 60 英国学分 · UK credits
- 学位要求 · Minimum degree
- 官网未注明 / Not stated
- 英语要求 · English
- 官网未注明 / Not stated
- 国际学生申请截止 · International deadline
- 官网未注明 / Not stated
- 申请费 · Application fee
- 官网未注明 / Not stated
专业背景要求 · Required background
在英国护士和助产士理事会(NMC)或健康与护理专业委员会(HCPC)注册且主要在重症监护领域工作的护理及专职医疗人员
Nursing and allied health professionals registered with NMC or HCPC working predominantly in critical care
原文出处 · Sources
学费 · Fee · 官网原文 source textPart-time place, per year - £10,350
入学要求 · Entry · 官网原文 source textThe programme is suitable for nursing and allied health professionals who are registered with the Nursing and Midwifery Council (NMC), predominantly working in critical care and have completed step 1 critical care competencies with support to complete step 2 and 3 competencies. Or for those registered with the Health and Care Professions Council (HCPC), working predominantly in critical care and have support to complete the Allied Health Professionals Critical Care Capability framework.
在课程库中查看 / Open in course finder去官网课程页 / Official course page ↗
利物浦大学的全部课程与中国学生成绩要求 · All Liverpool courses
数据整理于 2026-10-31 · Data compiled 2026-10-31. 官网链接 Source: https://www.liverpool.ac.uk/courses/critical-care-pgcert