伦敦国王学院 · King's College London · 伦敦
药师独立处方研究生证书
Pharmacist Independent Prescribing PGCert
仅非全日制;需雇主认可及指定处方医师(DPP)指导;国际申请人需提供同等学历。Part-time only; requires employer endorsement and a Designated Prescribing Practitioner mentor; international applicants need equivalent qualifications.
- 国际学生学费 · International fee
- 官网未注明 / Not stated
- 英国本地(Home)学费 · Home fee
- £4,500 非全日制·每年part-time per year约 4.0 万元人民币(ECB 2026-10-30 汇率)
- 学费适用学年 · Fee year
- 2026/27
- 学制(全日制) · Duration (full-time)
- 官网未注明 / Not stated
- 入学时间 · Starts
- 2 月February
- 学分 · Credits
- 官网未注明 / Not stated
- 学位要求 · Minimum degree
- 荣誉学士 2:2 及以上2:2 honours
- 英语要求 · English
- 学校英语等级 University level: D
- 国际学生申请截止 · International deadline
- 官网未注明 / Not stated
- 申请费 · Application fee
- 官网未注明 / Not stated
- 校区 · Campus
- Guy's Campus
专业背景要求 · Required background
需持有药学硕士(MPharm)或同等学位;当前在通用制药委员会(GPhC)或北爱尔兰药学会注册;具备英国药房相关工作经验
MPharm or equivalent degree; current registration with GPhC or Pharmaceutical Society of Northern Ireland; relevant experience in a UK pharmacy setting
原文出处 · Sources
学费 · Fee · 官网原文 source textPart time tuition fees UK £4,500 (self funded) or £2000 (NHSE Funded) - 2026/27
入学要求 · Entry · 官网原文 source textA minimum 2:2 undergraduate Bachelor’s (honours) degree
英语 · English · 官网原文 source textEnglish language band: D
在课程库中查看 / Open in course finder去官网课程页 / Official course page ↗
伦敦国王学院的全部课程与中国学生成绩要求 · All KCL courses
数据整理于 2026-10-31 · Data compiled 2026-10-31. 官网链接 Source: https://www.kcl.ac.uk/study/postgraduate-taught/courses/pharmacist-independent-prescribing