英国课程库 › 伦敦国王学院 › 临床教育文学硕士(含研究生文凭及证书)
伦敦国王学院 · King's College London · 伦敦
临床教育文学硕士(含研究生文凭及证书)
Clinical Education MA PG Dip PG Cert
申请费 £85;需面试;申请人须在临床岗位工作并承担教学职责。Application fee £85; interview required; you must be working in a clinical capacity with teaching responsibilities.
- 国际学生学费 · International fee
- £12,800 非全日制part-time per level约 11.4 万元人民币(ECB 2026-10-30 汇率)
- 英国本地(Home)学费 · Home fee
- £4,850 非全日制part-time per level约 4.3 万元人民币(ECB 2026-10-30 汇率)
- 学费适用学年 · Fee year
- 2026/27
- 学制(全日制) · Duration (full-time)
- 官网未注明 / Not stated
- 入学时间 · Starts
- 官网未注明 / Not stated
- 学分 · Credits
- 60 英国学分 · UK credits
- 学位要求 · Minimum degree
- 官网未注明 / Not stated
- 英语要求 · English
- 学校英语等级 University level: B
- 国际学生申请截止 · International deadline
- 2026 年 8 月 25 日25 August 2026
- 申请费 · Application fee
- £85
- 校区 · Campus
- Waterloo Campus
专业背景要求 · Required background
申请人须在医疗保健领域工作,且其角色包含教育或教学成分。需至少三年专业经验,或完成基础培训计划。
Participants must be working in health care professions with an educational or teaching component to their role. A minimum three years of professional experience, or completion of The Foundation Training Programme.
原文出处 · Sources
学费 · Fee · 官网原文 source textPart time tuition fees UK £4,850 (PG Cert 2026/27); £4,850 (PG Dip 2026/27); £4,850 (MA 2026/27)
国际学生学费 · International fee · 官网原文 source textPart time tuition fees International £12,800 (PG Cert 2026/27); £12,800 (PG Dip 2026/27); £12,800 (MA 2026/27)
入学要求 · Entry · 官网原文 source textParticipants must be working in health care professions with an educational or teaching component to their role.
英语 · English · 官网原文 source textEnglish language band: B
截止日期 · Deadline · 官网原文 source textThe final application deadline is on 25 August 2026 (23:59 UK time)
在课程库中查看 / Open in course finder去官网课程页 / Official course page ↗
伦敦国王学院的全部课程与中国学生成绩要求 · All KCL courses
数据整理于 2026-10-31 · Data compiled 2026-10-31. 官网链接 Source: https://www.kcl.ac.uk/study/postgraduate-taught/courses/clinical-education-ma-pg-dip-pg-cert