利物浦大学 · University of Liverpool · 利物浦
眼科护理学研究生证书
Ophthalmic Nursing PGCert
非全日制、线上及基于工作的课程;要求具有英国护理和助产学理事会(NMC)注册资格,并在工作场所确认一名导师。Part-time, online and work-based programme; requires registration with the Nursing and Midwifery Council (NMC) and identifying a mentor in the workplace.
- 国际学生学费 · International fee
- £2,375 非全日制·每年part-time per year约 2.1 万元人民币(ECB 2026-10-30 汇率)
- 英国本地(Home)学费 · Home fee
- £2,375 非全日制·每年part-time per year约 2.1 万元人民币(ECB 2026-10-30 汇率)
- 学费适用学年 · Fee year
- 2027/28
- 学制(全日制) · Duration (full-time)
- 官网未注明 / Not stated
- 入学时间 · Starts
- 官网未注明 / Not stated
- 学分 · Credits
- 60 英国学分 · UK credits
- 学位要求 · Minimum degree
- 官网未注明 / Not stated
- 英语要求 · English
- 官网未注明 / Not stated
- 国际学生申请截止 · International deadline
- 官网未注明 / Not stated
- 申请费 · Application fee
- 官网未注明 / Not stated
- 实习 · Work placement
- 含实习 · Yes
专业背景要求 · Required background
英国护理和助产学理事会(NMC)注册护士
Registered NMC Nurse
原文出处 · Sources
学费 · Fee · 官网原文 source textPart-time place, per year - £2,375
入学要求 · Entry · 官网原文 source textPostgraduate entry requirements Registered NMC Nurse · Registered NMC Nurse
在课程库中查看 / Open in course finder去官网课程页 / Official course page ↗
利物浦大学的全部课程与中国学生成绩要求 · All Liverpool courses
数据整理于 2026-10-31 · Data compiled 2026-10-31. 官网链接 Source: https://www.liverpool.ac.uk/courses/ophthalmic-nursing-pgcert