英国课程库 › 邓迪大学 › 骨科技术、运动分析与运动康复理学硕士
邓迪大学 · University of Dundee · 邓迪
骨科技术、运动分析与运动康复理学硕士
Orthopaedic Technology, Motion Analysis, and Movement Rehabilitation MSc
国际申请人需缴纳 5,000 英镑押金;另需支付 PVG 检查费用 59 英镑。International applicants must pay a £5,000 deposit; additional PVG check cost £59.
- 国际学生学费 · International fee
- £19,900 全日制·每年full-time per year约 17.7 万元人民币(ECB 2026-10-30 汇率)
- 英国本地(Home)学费 · Home fee
- £11,550 全日制·每年full-time per year约 10.3 万元人民币(ECB 2026-10-30 汇率)
- 学费适用学年 · Fee year
- 2027/28
- 学制(全日制) · Duration (full-time)
- 1 年 · 1 year
- 入学时间 · Starts
- 9 月September
- 学分 · Credits
- 官网未注明 / Not stated
- 学位要求 · Minimum degree
- 荣誉学士 2:1 及以上2:1 honours
- 英语要求 · English
- IELTS 6(单项 5.5 / min 5.5 per band)
- 国际学生申请截止 · International deadline
- 官网未注明 / Not stated
- 申请费 · Application fee
- 官网未注明 / Not stated
- 校区 · Campus
- Ninewells Hospital
专业背景要求 · Required background
您的学位应为物理治疗、康复或其他相关健康专业学位、医学、生理学、解剖学、运动与运动科学、生物医学工程、工程学、数学、物理科学。
Your degree should be in physiotherapy, rehabilitation, or other relevant health professionals degree, medicine, physiology, anatomy, sport and exercise sciences, biomedical engineering, engineering, mathematics, physical sciences.
原文出处 · Sources
学费 · Fee · 官网原文 source text£ 11,550 GBP per year of study
国际学生学费 · International fee · 官网原文 source textTuition fee £ 19,900 GBP per year of study
入学要求 · Entry · 官网原文 source textA UK Upper Second-Class Honours (2:1) degree
英语 · English · 官网原文 source textIELTS Academic Overall 6.0 Writing 6.0 Listening 5.5 Reading 5.5 Speaking 5.5
在课程库中查看 / Open in course finder去官网课程页 / Official course page ↗
邓迪大学的全部课程与中国学生成绩要求 · All Dundee courses
数据整理于 2026-10-31 · Data compiled 2026-10-31. 官网链接 Source: https://www.dundee.ac.uk/postgraduate/orthopaedic-motion-analysis-rehabilitation