布鲁内尔大学 · Brunel University of London · 伦敦
注册护士(成人)理学硕士
Registered Nurse (Adult) MSc
须提交先前学习认定(RPL)作品集并证明至少500小时医疗/社工实践经历;需参加线上面试;GCSE数学和英语达C/4;毕业可获NMC注册资格。Requires RPL claim portfolio with >=500 hrs practical experience in health/social care; online interview; GCSE Maths & English grade C/4; leads to NMC registration.
- 国际学生学费 · International fee
- £25,535 全日制·每年full-time per year约 22.8 万元人民币(ECB 2026-10-30 汇率)
- 英国本地(Home)学费 · Home fee
- £10,050 全日制·每年full-time per year约 9.0 万元人民币(ECB 2026-10-30 汇率)
- 学费适用学年 · Fee year
- 2027/28
- 学制(全日制) · Duration (full-time)
- 2 年 · 2 years
- 入学时间 · Starts
- 9 月September
- 学分 · Credits
- 官网未注明 / Not stated
- 学位要求 · Minimum degree
- 2:2
- 英语要求 · English
- IELTS 7(单项 6.5 / min 6.5 per band)
- 国际学生申请截止 · International deadline
- 官网未注明 / Not stated
- 申请费 · Application fee
- 官网未注明 / Not stated
- 实习 · Work placement
- 含实习 · Yes
专业背景要求 · Required background
任何专业(若已有护理学位,则需申请不同方向)
Any subject (Nursing degree acceptable as long as applying for a different pathway)
原文出处 · Sources
学费 · Fee · 官网原文 source textUK
£10,050 full-time
International
£25,535 full-time
入学要求 · Entry · 官网原文 source textBachelor (Honours) Degree - 2:2 or above in any subject (Nursing degree acceptable as long as applying for a different pathway)
英语 · English · 官网原文 source textIELTS: 7 (min 6.5 in all areas)
在课程库中查看 / Open in course finder去官网课程页 / Official course page ↗
布鲁内尔大学的全部课程与中国学生成绩要求 · All Brunel courses
数据整理于 2026-10-31 · Data compiled 2026-10-31. 官网链接 Source: https://www.brunel.ac.uk/study/courses/nursing-adult-msc