阿伯丁大学 · University of Aberdeen · 阿伯丁
医学成像理学硕士
Medical Imaging
需签证学生须办理 ATAS 认证;不含临床或工作实习;生物/生命科学背景申请者须修读数学和物理补充培训。ATAS clearance required for visa holders; no clinical or work-based placements; applicants from life/biological sciences must undertake maths/physics training.
- 国际学生学费 · International fee
- £23,000 全日制·每年full-time per year约 20.5 万元人民币(ECB 2026-10-30 汇率)
- 英国本地(Home)学费 · Home fee
- 官网未注明 / Not stated
- 学费适用学年 · Fee year
- 2026/27
- 学制(全日制) · Duration (full-time)
- 1 年 · 1 year
- 入学时间 · Starts
- 1 月、9 月January, September
- 学分 · Credits
- 官网未注明 / Not stated
- 学位要求 · Minimum degree
- 二等荣誉及以上second-class honours
- 英语要求 · English
- 官网未注明 / Not stated
- 国际学生申请截止 · International deadline
- 官网未注明 / Not stated
- 申请费 · Application fee
- 官网未注明 / Not stated
- ATAS 审批 · ATAS
- 需要(ATAS 是什么) · Required
- 校区 · Campus
- Aberdeen
专业背景要求 · Required background
物理科学或工程专业;生物科学或生命科学背景也可考虑(须在课程中修读数学和物理培训)
Physical science or engineering; biological sciences or life sciences background also considered (must undertake training in maths and physics)
原文出处 · Sources
学费 · Fee · 官网原文 source textTuition Fees for 2026/27 Academic Year
£23,000
入学要求 · Entry · 官网原文 source textA second-class honours degree in physical science or engineering.
在课程库中查看 / Open in course finder去官网课程页 / Official course page ↗
阿伯丁大学的全部课程与中国学生成绩要求 · All Aberdeen courses
数据整理于 2026-10-31 · Data compiled 2026-10-31. 官网链接 Source: https://www.abdn.ac.uk/study/postgraduate-taught/degree-programmes/178/medical-imaging/