伦敦城市圣乔治大学 · City St George's, University of London · 伦敦
金融理学硕士
Finance MSc
国际学生可能需要办理签证;需缴纳 2,000 英镑不可退还押金;GMAT 可能根据招生委员会要求提供。International students may need a visa; deposit £2,000 non-refundable; GMAT may be requested at discretion.
- 国际学生学费 · International fee
- £35,750 全日制·全程总价full-time total约 31.9 万元人民币(ECB 2026-10-30 汇率)
- 英国本地(Home)学费 · Home fee
- £25,000 全日制·全程总价full-time total约 22.3 万元人民币(ECB 2026-10-30 汇率)
- 学费适用学年 · Fee year
- 2027
- 学制(全日制) · Duration (full-time)
- 1 年 · 1 year
- 入学时间 · Starts
- 9 月September
- 学分 · Credits
- 官网未注明 / Not stated
- 学位要求 · Minimum degree
- 荣誉学士 2:1 及以上2:1 honours
- 英语要求 · English
- IELTS 6.5(单项 6 / min 6 per band) · 学校英语等级 University level: Band 2
- 国际学生申请截止 · International deadline
- Rolling applications
- 申请费 · Application fee
- 官网未注明 / Not stated
- 校区 · Campus
- Bunhill Row, Central London
- 实习 · Work placement
- 含实习 · Yes
专业背景要求 · Required background
近期毕业生,具备金融、经济学或相关专业背景,且拥有足够的数理能力;鼓励具有会计、计算机科学、工程、数学、计量经济学、统计学或科学等量化本科学位的申请者;其他专业亦可,但须具备足够的现有量化技能
A recent graduate with a background in finance, economics, or a related field who has an adequate level of numerical ability; quantitative undergraduate degrees such as accounting, computer science, engineering, mathematics, econometrics, statistics, or sciences are encouraged; other fields welcome but must have adequate existing quantitative skills
原文出处 · Sources
学费 · Fee · 官网原文 source textFull-time MSc tuition fee: £25,000
国际学生学费 · International fee · 官网原文 source textInternational fee Tuition fee for September 2027 Full-time MSc tuition fee : £35,750
入学要求 · Entry · 官网原文 source textA UK upper second-class degree or above, or the equivalent from an overseas institution
英语 · English · 官网原文 source textFor 2027/28 entry, this course requires English Language Band 2, which is equivalent to IELTS Academic 6.5 with 6.0 in each component.
截止日期 · Deadline · 官网原文 source textRolling applications
在课程库中查看 / Open in course finder去官网课程页 / Official course page ↗
伦敦城市圣乔治大学的全部课程与中国学生成绩要求 · All City St George's courses
数据整理于 2026-10-31 · Data compiled 2026-10-31. 官网链接 Source: https://www.bayes.citystgeorges.ac.uk/study/masters/courses/finance