英国课程库 › 贝尔法斯特女王大学 › 药剂师处方研究生证书
贝尔法斯特女王大学 · Queen's University Belfast · 贝尔法斯特
药剂师处方研究生证书
Prescribing for Pharmacists
仅面向居住在大不列颠(英格兰、苏格兰或威尔士)的药剂师开放;要求具有 GPhC/PSNI 注册资质、指定处方指导老师(DPP),并须在 1 月参加贝尔法斯特为期 5 天的线下必修集训。Only open to pharmacists resident in Great Britain; requires GPhC/PSNI registration, a DPP, and attending a compulsory 5-day residential in Belfast in January.
- 国际学生学费 · International fee
- 官网未注明 / Not stated
- 英国本地(Home)学费 · Home fee
- £2,549 非全日制·每年part-time per year约 2.3 万元人民币(ECB 2026-10-30 汇率)
- 学费适用学年 · Fee year
- 2027/28
- 学制(全日制) · Duration (full-time)
- 官网未注明 / Not stated
- 入学时间 · Starts
- 9 月September
- 学分 · Credits
- 60 英国学分 · UK credits
- 学位要求 · Minimum degree
- 官网未注明 / Not stated
- 英语要求 · English
- IELTS 6(单项 5.5 / min 5.5 per band)
- 国际学生申请截止 · International deadline
- 2027 年 7 月 31 日31st July 2027
- 申请费 · Application fee
- 官网未注明 / Not stated
- 实习 · Work placement
- 含实习 · Yes
专业背景要求 · Required background
药剂学(最低学士学位)
Pharmacy (minimum Bachelor degree)
原文出处 · Sources
学费 · Fee · 官网原文 source textEngland, Scotland or Wales (GB) 1 · £2,549
入学要求 · Entry · 官网原文 source textA primary degree in Pharmacy (minimum Bachelor degree) from an institution approved by the University.
英语 · English · 官网原文 source textEvidence of an IELTS* score of 6.0, with not less than 5.5 in any component, or an equivalent qualification acceptable to the University is required (*taken within the last 2 years).
截止日期 · Deadline · 官网原文 source textApplicants are advised to apply as early as possible and ideally no later than 31st July 2027 for courses which commence in late September.
在课程库中查看 / Open in course finder去官网课程页 / Official course page ↗
贝尔法斯特女王大学的全部课程与中国学生成绩要求 · All Queen's Belfast courses
数据整理于 2026-10-31 · Data compiled 2026-10-31. 官网链接 Source: https://www.qub.ac.uk/courses/postgraduate-taught/prescribing-pharmacists-pgcert/