英国课程库 › 东英吉利大学 › 饮食营养学理学硕士(职前预注册)(二月开学)
东英吉利大学 · University of East Anglia (UEA) · 诺里奇
饮食营养学理学硕士(职前预注册)(二月开学)
MSc Dietetics (Pre-Registration) (February Start)
需参加线上面试;包含1000小时以上实习;需通过职业健康/疫苗接种检查和DBS审查;本科学位须在开学前10年内取得(或具备高度相关工作经验)。Online interview required; over 1000 placement hours; requires occupational health/vaccination check, DBS check, and degree completed within last 10 years (or relevant work experience).
- 国际学生学费 · International fee
- £47,700 全日制·全程总价full-time total约 42.5 万元人民币(ECB 2026-10-30 汇率)
- 英国本地(Home)学费 · Home fee
- £19,070 全日制·全程总价full-time total约 17.0 万元人民币(ECB 2026-10-30 汇率)
- 学费适用学年 · Fee year
- 2026/27
- 学制(全日制) · Duration (full-time)
- 2 年 · 2 years
- 入学时间 · Starts
- 2 月February
- 学分 · Credits
- 官网未注明 / Not stated
- 学位要求 · Minimum degree
- 学士学位 2:22:2
- 英语要求 · English
- IELTS 7(单项 6.5 / min 6.5 per band)
- 国际学生申请截止 · International deadline
- 01 September
- 申请费 · Application fee
- 官网未注明 / Not stated
- 实习 · Work placement
- 含实习 · Yes
专业背景要求 · Required background
相关专业背景,需包含足够的人体生理学和生物化学内容(如生物医学科学、人类营养学、营养科学、生物化学、人类生物学、生理学、健康科学;或食品科学、应用人类营养学、临床病理学、药理学、治疗性营养学等)
Degree with sufficient relevant human physiology and biochemistry (e.g. biomedical sciences, human nutrition, nutritional science, biochemistry, human biology, physiology, health sciences; or food science, applied human nutrition, clinical pathology, pharmacology, therapeutic dietetics)
原文出处 · Sources
学费 · Fee · 官网原文 source textTuition fees for the Academic Year 2026/27 are:
UK Students: £19,070 (£9,535 per year)
International Students: £47,700 (£23,850 per year)
入学要求 · Entry · 官网原文 source textBachelors degree - 2.2
英语 · English · 官网原文 source textIELTS: 7.0 overall (minimum 6.5 in all components)
截止日期 · Deadline · 官网原文 source textThe closing date for submitting applications is 01 September.
在课程库中查看 / Open in course finder去官网课程页 / Official course page ↗
东英吉利大学的全部课程与中国学生成绩要求 · All UEA courses
数据整理于 2026-10-31 · Data compiled 2026-10-31. 官网链接 Source: https://www.uea.ac.uk/course/postgraduate/msc-dietetics-pre-registration-february-start