伦敦国王学院 · King's College London · 伦敦
牙科镇静学研究生文凭
Conscious Sedation for Dentistry PgDip
申请费 85 英镑;需面试;需缴纳押金(英国本地 500 英镑,国际 2,000 英镑);国际申请人需办理学生签证。Application fee £85; interview required; deposit required (Home £500, International £2,000); international applicants need Student Visa.
- 国际学生学费 · International fee
- £18,200 全日制·每年full-time per year约 16.2 万元人民币(ECB 2026-10-30 汇率)
- 英国本地(Home)学费 · Home fee
- £10,850 全日制·每年full-time per year约 9.7 万元人民币(ECB 2026-10-30 汇率)
- 学费适用学年 · Fee year
- 2026/27
- 学制(全日制) · Duration (full-time)
- 官网未注明 / Not stated
- 入学时间 · Starts
- 1 月January
- 学分 · Credits
- 官网未注明 / Not stated
- 学位要求 · Minimum degree
- 官网未注明 / Not stated
- 英语要求 · English
- 学校英语等级 University level: D
- 国际学生申请截止 · International deadline
- 2026 年 9 月 15 日15 September 2026
- 申请费 · Application fee
- £85
- 校区 · Campus
- Guy’s Campus
专业背景要求 · Required background
需持有正式牙科资格,且毕业后至少 3 年工作经验
A recognised, formal dental qualification is required with a minimum of 3 years post-qualification experience.
原文出处 · Sources
学费 · Fee · 官网原文 source textFull time tuition fees UK £10,850 per year (2026/27) - course starts January 2027
国际学生学费 · International fee · 官网原文 source textFull time tuition fees international £18,200 per year (2026/27) - course starts January 2027
入学要求 · Entry · 官网原文 source textA recognised, formal dental qualification is required with a minimum of 3 years post-qualification experience.
英语 · English · 官网原文 source textEnglish language band: D
截止日期 · Deadline · 官网原文 source textThe application deadline will be on 15 September 2026 (23:59 UK time).
在课程库中查看 / Open in course finder去官网课程页 / Official course page ↗
伦敦国王学院的全部课程与中国学生成绩要求 · All KCL courses
数据整理于 2026-10-31 · Data compiled 2026-10-31. 官网链接 Source: https://www.kcl.ac.uk/study/postgraduate-taught/courses/conscious-sedation-for-dentistry-pg-dip