斯旺西大学 · Swansea University · 斯旺西
法律与法律实践法学硕士
Law and Legal Practice, LLM
面向准备 SQE1 的非法学专业毕业生;通过 LawCABS 申请;学制 18 个月(跨两个学年);SQE 考试及费用不包含在课程内。Designed for non-law graduates preparing for SQE1; applications via LawCABS; delivered over two academic years (18 months); SQE assessments/fees are not included in the programme.
- 国际学生学费 · International fee
- £6,050 全日制·每年full-time per year约 5.4 万元人民币(ECB 2026-10-30 汇率)
- 英国本地(Home)学费 · Home fee
- £6,050 全日制·每年full-time per year约 5.4 万元人民币(ECB 2026-10-30 汇率)
- 学费适用学年 · Fee year
- 2026/27
- 学制(全日制) · Duration (full-time)
- 18 个月 · 18 months
- 入学时间 · Starts
- 9 月September
- 学分 · Credits
- 官网未注明 / Not stated
- 学位要求 · Minimum degree
- 2:2
- 英语要求 · English
- IELTS 6.5(单项 6 / min 6 per band)
- 国际学生申请截止 · International deadline
- 官网未注明 / Not stated
- 申请费 · Application fee
- 官网未注明 / Not stated
- 校区 · Campus
- Singleton Park Campus
专业背景要求 · Required background
任何专业本科学位(专为非法律专业本科学历学生设计)
Undergraduate degree in any discipline (designed for students without an undergraduate degree in Law)
原文出处 · Sources
学费 · Fee · 官网原文 source textSeptember 2026 · £ 6,050 · £ 6,050
入学要求 · Entry · 官网原文 source textOur standard entry requirement is a 2:2 undergraduate degree in any discipline, but each applicant will be assessed on an individual basis.
英语 · English · 官网原文 source textEnglish language requirements - IELTS 6.5, with a minimum 6.0 in each component or an equivalent approved English Language test.
在课程库中查看 / Open in course finder去官网课程页 / Official course page ↗
斯旺西大学的全部课程与中国学生成绩要求 · All Swansea courses
数据整理于 2026-10-31 · Data compiled 2026-10-31. 官网链接 Source: https://www.swansea.ac.uk/postgraduate/taught/law/llm-law-legal-practice/