英国课程库 › 曼彻斯特大学 › 固定与活动修复学临床理学硕士
曼彻斯特大学 · The University of Manchester · 曼彻斯特
固定与活动修复学临床理学硕士
MSc (Clin) Fixed and Removable Prosthodontics
需具备初级牙科资格及2年毕业后临床经验(不含实习)。实行分轮审理;可能需要面试;需通过健康审查及无犯罪记录调查(DBS/警方证明)。Requires primary dental qualification & 2 yrs post-grad clinical experience (excluding internship). Staged admissions; interview may be required; health & DBS/police clearance required.
- 国际学生学费 · International fee
- £65,600 全日制·每年full-time per year约 58.5 万元人民币(ECB 2026-10-30 汇率)
- 英国本地(Home)学费 · Home fee
- £29,800 全日制·每年full-time per year约 26.6 万元人民币(ECB 2026-10-30 汇率)
- 学费适用学年 · Fee year
- 2027/28
- 学制(全日制) · Duration (full-time)
- 3 年 · 3 years
- 入学时间 · Starts
- 9 月September
- 学分 · Credits
- 官网未注明 / Not stated
- 学位要求 · Minimum degree
- 官网未注明 / Not stated
- 英语要求 · English
- IELTS 6.5(单项 6 / min 6 per band)
- 国际学生申请截止 · International deadline
- 2027 年 5 月 31 日31 May 2027
- 申请费 · Application fee
- 官网未注明 / Not stated
专业背景要求 · Required background
初级牙科资格(口腔医学学士等);至少两年的近期普通专业执业经验
Primary dental qualification; at least two years' recent experience in general professional practice
原文出处 · Sources
学费 · Fee · 官网原文 source textUK students (per annum): £29,800
International, including EU, students (per annum): £65,600
入学要求 · Entry · 官网原文 source textWe require a primary dental qualification from a recognised institution. You should also have at least two years' recent experience in general professional practice.
英语 · English · 官网原文 source textIELTS: 6.5 (with no less than 6.0 in all components)
截止日期 · Deadline · 官网原文 source textStage 3: Application received by 31 May 2027. Interview invite/Decision by 05 July 2027.
在课程库中查看 / Open in course finder去官网课程页 / Official course page ↗
曼彻斯特大学的全部课程与中国学生成绩要求 · All Manchester courses
数据整理于 2026-10-31 · Data compiled 2026-10-31. 官网链接 Source: https://www.manchester.ac.uk/study/masters/courses/list/07770/msc-clin-fixed-and-removable-prosthodontics/