英国课程库 › 伦敦国王学院 › 金融(资产定价)理学硕士

伦敦国王学院 · King's College London · 伦敦

金融(资产定价)理学硕士

Finance (Asset Pricing) MSc

硕士学位 · MSc全日制 Full-time商科与管理 · Business & Management

申请费 130 英镑(不可退还);竞争激烈;GMAT/GRE 非必需但可增强申请(GMAT 670+ 或 Focus 615,GRE 324+);需缴纳押金(英国本地 1000 英镑,国际 3000 英镑)。Application fee £130 non-refundable; competitive; GMAT/GRE optional but may strengthen application (GMAT 670+ or 615 Focus, GRE 324+); deposit required (£1000 Home, £3000 International).

国际学生学费 · International fee
£47,800 全日制·每年full-time per year约 42.6 万元人民币(ECB 2026-10-30 汇率)
英国本地(Home)学费 · Home fee
£47,800 全日制·每年full-time per year约 42.6 万元人民币(ECB 2026-10-30 汇率)
学费适用学年 · Fee year
2027/28
学制(全日制) · Duration (full-time)
官网未注明 / Not stated
入学时间 · Starts
9 月September
学分 · Credits
官网未注明 / Not stated
学位要求 · Minimum degree
荣誉学士 2:1 及以上(均分至少 65%)high 2:1 honours (65%+)
英语要求 · English
学校英语等级 University level: B
国际学生申请截止 · International deadline
官网未注明 / Not stated
申请费 · Application fee
£130
校区 · Campus
Strand Campus

专业背景要求 · Required background

本科须为高 2:1 荣誉学位,专业为社会科学相关领域(如管理、经济、金融或其他相关专业);最好具备金融/经济学量化背景或含有量化元素的学位

Undergraduate degree with High 2:1 honours in a social science related area (e.g. management, economics, finance or other relevant subject); some quantitative background in finance/economics or degree with quantitative elements

原文出处 · Sources

学费 · Fee · 官网原文 source textFull time tuition fees UK £47,800 per year (2027/28)
入学要求 · Entry · 官网原文 source textA minimum high 2:1 undergraduate Bachelor’s (honours) degree with a final mark of at least 65% or above
英语 · English · 官网原文 source textEnglish language band: B

在课程库中查看 / Open in course finder去官网课程页 / Official course page ↗

伦敦国王学院的全部课程与中国学生成绩要求 · All KCL courses

数据整理于 2026-10-31 · Data compiled 2026-10-31. 官网链接 Source: https://www.kcl.ac.uk/study/postgraduate-taught/courses/finance-asset-pricing-msc