英国课程库 › 爱丁堡大学 › 公司法法学硕士

爱丁堡大学 · University of Edinburgh · 爱丁堡

公司法法学硕士

Corporate Law LLM

硕士学位 · LLM全日制 Full-time非全日制 Part-time法律 · Law

非全日制选项需视签证限制;无申请费;录取后需缴纳 1,500 英镑押金。Part-time option available subject to visa restrictions; no application fee; deposit of £1,500 required upon offer.

国际学生学费 · International fee
£33,600 全日制·每年full-time per year约 30.0 万元人民币(ECB 2026-10-30 汇率)
英国本地(Home)学费 · Home fee
官网未注明 / Not stated
学费适用学年 · Fee year
2027/28
学制(全日制) · Duration (full-time)
1 年 · 1 year
入学时间 · Starts
9 月September
学分 · Credits
180 英国学分 · UK credits
学位要求 · Minimum degree
荣誉学士 2:1 及以上2:1 honours
英语要求 · English
IELTS 7(单项 6.5 / min 6.5 per band)
国际学生申请截止 · International deadline
2027 年 6 月 30 日30 June 2027
申请费 · Application fee
官网未注明 / Not stated
校区 · Campus
Old College

专业背景要求 · Required background

需法学荣誉学士 2:1 或国际同等学历;也考虑相关专业且包含相关先修课程的学位

A UK 2:1 honours degree, or its international equivalent, in law. We will also consider candidates with a degree in a related discipline which includes relevant prior study.

原文出处 · Sources

国际学生学费 · International fee · 官网原文 source textAcademic Session | Scotland fee rate (per year) | Rest of UK fee rate (per year) | International / EU fee rate (per year) 2027/8 | £16,800.00 | £16,800.00 | £33,600.00
入学要求 · Entry · 官网原文 source textA UK 2:1 honours degree, or its international equivalent, in law.
英语 · English · 官网原文 source textIELTS Academic: total 7.0 with at least 7.0 in writing and 6.5 in all other components.
截止日期 · Deadline · 官网原文 source text13 September 2027 · 30 June 2027

在课程库中查看 / Open in course finder去官网课程页 / Official course page ↗

爱丁堡大学的全部课程与中国学生成绩要求 · All Edinburgh courses

数据整理于 2026-10-31 · Data compiled 2026-10-31. 官网链接 Source: https://study.ed.ac.uk/programmes/postgraduate-taught/787-corporate-law