英国课程库 › 布鲁内尔大学 › 高级临床实践(作业治疗)理学硕士
布鲁内尔大学 · Brunel University of London · 伦敦
高级临床实践(作业治疗)理学硕士
Advanced Clinical Practice (Occupational Therapy) PgCert, PgDip and MSc
要求具备相关专职医疗专业学位、目前在相关专科领域工作,境外申请者需至少2年临床工作经验(需提供详细简历)。Requires degree in relevant allied health profession, current employment in speciality, and 2+ years clinical work experience for applicants working outside the UK (detailed CV required).
- 国际学生学费 · International fee
- £12,395 非全日制·每年part-time per year约 11.0 万元人民币(ECB 2026-10-30 汇率)
- 英国本地(Home)学费 · Home fee
- 官网未注明 / Not stated
- 学费适用学年 · Fee year
- 2026/27
- 学制(全日制) · Duration (full-time)
- 1 年 · 1 year
- 入学时间 · Starts
- 9 月September
- 学分 · Credits
- 官网未注明 / Not stated
- 学位要求 · Minimum degree
- 官网未注明 / Not stated
- 英语要求 · English
- IELTS 7(单项 6.5 / min 6.5 per band)
- 国际学生申请截止 · International deadline
- 官网未注明 / Not stated
- 申请费 · Application fee
- 官网未注明 / Not stated
专业背景要求 · Required background
相关专职医疗专业学士学位,当前从事该专业方向工作,并具备最低临床工作经验(英国工作者需1年,英国境外工作者需2年)
Degree in a relevant allied health profession, currently employed in the clinical speciality, and minimum clinical work experience (1 year in UK or 2 years outside UK)
原文出处 · Sources
学费 · Fee · 官网原文 source text£12,395 part-time
入学要求 · Entry · 官网原文 source textHold a pre-registration degree in a relevant allied health profession, be currently employed in the clinical speciality you wish to apply for and have the following relevant experience as a minimum:
英语 · English · 官网原文 source textIELTS: 7 (min 6.5 in all areas)
在课程库中查看 / Open in course finder去官网课程页 / Official course page ↗
布鲁内尔大学的全部课程与中国学生成绩要求 · All Brunel courses
数据整理于 2026-10-31 · Data compiled 2026-10-31. 官网链接 Source: https://www.brunel.ac.uk/study/courses/advanced-clinical-practice-occupational-therapy-pgcert-pgdip-and-msc