英国课程库 › 格拉斯哥大学 › 临床神经心理学实践研究生证书
格拉斯哥大学 · University of Glasgow · 格拉斯哥
临床神经心理学实践研究生证书
Clinical Neuropsychology Practice PgCert
申请人必须持有临床心理学博士学位,并在相关临床环境中工作,且督导需为专科注册名单成员。Applicants must hold a Doctorate in Clinical Psychology and be working in a relevant clinical setting with a supervisor on the Specialist Register.
- 国际学生学费 · International fee
- £10,505 全日制·每年full-time per year约 9.4 万元人民币(ECB 2026-10-30 汇率)
- 英国本地(Home)学费 · Home fee
- £3,827 全日制·每年full-time per year约 3.4 万元人民币(ECB 2026-10-30 汇率)
- 学费适用学年 · Fee year
- 2027/28
- 学制(全日制) · Duration (full-time)
- 官网未注明 / Not stated
- 入学时间 · Starts
- 9 月September
- 学分 · Credits
- 60 英国学分 · UK credits
- 学位要求 · Minimum degree
- 官网未注明 / Not stated
- 英语要求 · English
- IELTS 6.5(单项 6 / min 6 per band)
- 国际学生申请截止 · International deadline
- 2026 年 8 月 21 日21 August 2026
- 申请费 · Application fee
- 官网未注明 / Not stated
- 校区 · Campus
- Gilmorehill campus
专业背景要求 · Required background
需持有临床心理学博士学位,并已获得或正在攻读临床神经心理学理学硕士/研究生文凭且成绩达到C等或以上;需在相关临床环境中工作,并有一位在专科注册名单上的协调督导
Doctorate of Clinical Psychology and MSc/PGDip Clinical Neuropsychology with grade C or above; working in a relevant clinical setting with a Coordinating supervisor who is a member of the Specialist Register of Clinical Neuropsychologists
原文出处 · Sources
学费 · Fee · 官网原文 source textTuition fees for 2027-28 PgCert Home & RUK Full-time fee: £3,827 Part-time fee: £1,276 per 20 credits International & EU Full-time fee: £10,505
国际学生学费 · International fee · 官网原文 source textInternational & EU Full-time fee: £10,505
入学要求 · Entry · 官网原文 source textApplicants must have a Doctorate of Clinical Psychology and have achieved or be on track to achieve a MSc/PGDip Clinical Neuropsychology with grade C or above.
英语 · English · 官网原文 source textIELTS Academic/IELTS Academic for UKVI/ IELTS Academic online
6.5 overall with no subtest less than 6.0
截止日期 · Deadline · 官网原文 source textSeptember 2026
All applicants:
21 August 2026
在课程库中查看 / Open in course finder去官网课程页 / Official course page ↗
格拉斯哥大学的全部课程与中国学生成绩要求 · All Glasgow courses
数据整理于 2026-10-31 · Data compiled 2026-10-31. 官网链接 Source: https://www.gla.ac.uk/postgraduate/taught/clinicalneuropsychologypractice/