斯旺西大学 · Swansea University · 斯旺西
医疗保健高级实践理学硕士
Advanced Practice in Health Care, MSc / PGDip
需具备至少3年执业资格;须符合英国国家医疗服务体系(NHS)卫生委员会审批与资助要求;需要参加面试;国际学生学费显示为不适用(N/A)。Requires minimum 3 years qualification; specific NHS Health Board approval/funding requirements apply; interview required; international fees listed as N/A.
- 国际学生学费 · International fee
- 官网未注明 / Not stated
- 英国本地(Home)学费 · Home fee
- £9,700 全日制·每年full-time per year约 8.6 万元人民币(ECB 2026-10-30 汇率)
- 学费适用学年 · Fee year
- 2026/27
- 学制(全日制) · Duration (full-time)
- 2 年 · 2 years
- 入学时间 · Starts
- 3 月、9 月March, September
- 学分 · Credits
- 官网未注明 / Not stated
- 学位要求 · Minimum degree
- 2:2
- 英语要求 · English
- 官网未注明 / Not stated
- 国际学生申请截止 · International deadline
- 官网未注明 / Not stated
- 申请费 · Application fee
- 官网未注明 / Not stated
- 校区 · Campus
- Carmarthen (Nursing)
- 实习 · Work placement
- 含实习 · Yes
专业背景要求 · Required background
相关专业;且须已获得专业执业资格至少三年
Relevant subject; qualified for a minimum of three years
原文出处 · Sources
学费 · Fee · 官网原文 source textSep 2026 or Mar 2027 · £ 9,700
入学要求 · Entry · 官网原文 source textTo apply for this course you need to be qualified for a minimum of three years and have a 2.2 degree or its equivalent in a relevant subject.
在课程库中查看 / Open in course finder去官网课程页 / Official course page ↗
斯旺西大学的全部课程与中国学生成绩要求 · All Swansea courses
数据整理于 2026-10-31 · Data compiled 2026-10-31. 官网链接 Source: https://www.swansea.ac.uk/postgraduate/taught/health-social-care/advanced-practice-in-healthcare-msc-pgdip/