英国课程库 › 东英吉利大学 › 临床教育与领导力研究生证书
东英吉利大学 · University of East Anglia (UEA) · 诺里奇
临床教育与领导力研究生证书
Postgraduate Certificate in Clinical Education and Leadership (PGCertClinEd Lead)
仅限非全日制线上修读(1年);申请人需提供雇主推荐信,证明在修读期间能够提供教学实践机会。Part-time online only (1 year); applicants need employer reference confirming teaching opportunities during the course.
- 国际学生学费 · International fee
- £3,735约 3.3 万元人民币(ECB 2026-10-30 汇率)
- 英国本地(Home)学费 · Home fee
- £3,735约 3.3 万元人民币(ECB 2026-10-30 汇率)
- 学费适用学年 · Fee year
- 2026/27
- 学制(全日制) · Duration (full-time)
- 官网未注明 / Not stated
- 入学时间 · Starts
- 1 月January
- 学分 · Credits
- 官网未注明 / Not stated
- 学位要求 · Minimum degree
- 2:2
- 英语要求 · English
- IELTS 6.5(单项 6 / min 6 per band)
- 国际学生申请截止 · International deadline
- 官网未注明 / Not stated
- 申请费 · Application fee
- 官网未注明 / Not stated
专业背景要求 · Required background
医疗保健专业或相关专业
A Health Care profession or related area
原文出处 · Sources
学费 · Fee · 官网原文 source textUK Students: £3,735
International Students: £3,735
入学要求 · Entry · 官网原文 source textBachelors degree - 2.2
英语 · English · 官网原文 source textIELTS: 6.5 overall (minimum 6.0 in all components).
在课程库中查看 / Open in course finder去官网课程页 / Official course page ↗
东英吉利大学的全部课程与中国学生成绩要求 · All UEA courses
数据整理于 2026-10-31 · Data compiled 2026-10-31. 官网链接 Source: https://www.uea.ac.uk/course/postgraduate/pg-certifi-clinical-education-and-leadership-online-part-time