卡迪夫大学 · Cardiff University · 卡迪夫
种植学理学硕士
Implantology (MSc)
需面试;需进行 DBS 检查;需学生签证的申请人须提交可接受的英语语言资格证明。Interview required; DBS check required; applicants requiring Student visa must present acceptable English language qualification.
- 国际学生学费 · International fee
- £48,950 全日制·每年full-time per year约 43.6 万元人民币(ECB 2026-10-30 汇率)
- 英国本地(Home)学费 · Home fee
- £48,950 全日制·每年full-time per year约 43.6 万元人民币(ECB 2026-10-30 汇率)
- 学费适用学年 · Fee year
- 2027/28
- 学制(全日制) · Duration (full-time)
- 1 年 · 1 year
- 入学时间 · Starts
- 9 月September
- 学分 · Credits
- 官网未注明 / Not stated
- 学位要求 · Minimum degree
- 初级牙科资格(BDS/DDS 或同等学历)primary dental qualification (BDS/DDS or equivalent)
- 英语要求 · English
- IELTS 7(单项 6.5 / min 6.5 per band)
- 国际学生申请截止 · International deadline
- 31 December
- 申请费 · Application fee
- 官网未注明 / Not stated
- 实习 · Work placement
- 含实习 · Yes
专业背景要求 · Required background
初级牙科资格(BDS/DDS 或同等学历);毕业后全职等效 2 年工作经验;注册牙科医师
Primary dental qualification (BDS/DDS or equivalent); 2 years' full-time equivalent post-qualification experience; registered dental practitioner
原文出处 · Sources
学费 · Fee · 官网原文 source textYear · Tuition fee · Deposit · Year one · £48,950 · £5,000
入学要求 · Entry · 官网原文 source textA copy of your degree certificate and transcripts which show you have achieved a primary dental qualification (BDS/DDS or equivalent).
英语 · English · 官网原文 source textIELTS with an overall score of 7.0 with 6.5 in all subskills;
截止日期 · Deadline · 官网原文 source textThe application deadline is 31 December each year for entry the following September.
在课程库中查看 / Open in course finder去官网课程页 / Official course page ↗
卡迪夫大学的全部课程与中国学生成绩要求 · All Cardiff courses
数据整理于 2026-10-31 · Data compiled 2026-10-31. 官网链接 Source: https://www.cardiff.ac.uk/study/postgraduate/taught/courses/course/implantology-msc