英国课程库 › 贝尔法斯特女王大学 › 专业护理(儿童与青少年)理学硕士
贝尔法斯特女王大学 · Queen's University Belfast · 贝尔法斯特
专业护理(儿童与青少年)理学硕士
Professional Nursing Children and Young People
不对国际学生或英国本土(GB)学生开放(仅限北爱尔兰/爱尔兰共和国符合资助条件者申请)。需提供 650 小时直接护理证明、作品集、面试、无犯罪记录及职业健康审查。Not open to overseas or GB students (only NI/ROI eligible for funded places). Requires 650 verified direct care hours, portfolio, interview, Access NI check, and occupational health assessment.
- 国际学生学费 · International fee
- 官网未注明 / Not stated
- 英国本地(Home)学费 · Home fee
- £9,215 全日制·每年full-time per year约 8.2 万元人民币(ECB 2026-10-30 汇率)
- 学费适用学年 · Fee year
- 2027/28
- 学制(全日制) · Duration (full-time)
- 2 年 · 2 years
- 入学时间 · Starts
- 8 月、9 月August, September
- 学分 · Credits
- 官网未注明 / Not stated
- 学位要求 · Minimum degree
- 荣誉学士 2:2 及以上2:2
- 英语要求 · English
- IELTS 7(单项 6.5 / min 6.5 per band)
- 国际学生申请截止 · International deadline
- 官网未注明 / Not stated
- 申请费 · Application fee
- 官网未注明 / Not stated
- 实习 · Work placement
- 含实习 · Yes
专业背景要求 · Required background
任何专业;申请人必须具备 GCSE 英语、数学和科学(C/4 级或同等水平),提供 650 小时经核实的直接护理经验,并通过面试
Any subject; applicants must have GCSE English, Maths and Science (grade C/4), 650 hours of verified direct care, and pass an interview
原文出处 · Sources
学费 · Fee · 官网原文 source textNorthern Ireland (NI) 1 · Commissioned – no fee / Non-commissioned £9,215*
入学要求 · Entry · 官网原文 source textIn addition to the GCSE requirements, or equivalent, all applicants must have an Honours degree in any subject with an award of 2.2 or above.
英语 · English · 官网原文 source textEvidence of an IELTS* score of 7.0, with not less than 7.0 in reading, listening and speaking, and no less than 6.5 in writing, or an equivalent qualification acceptable to the University is required.
在课程库中查看 / Open in course finder去官网课程页 / Official course page ↗
贝尔法斯特女王大学的全部课程与中国学生成绩要求 · All Queen's Belfast courses
数据整理于 2026-10-31 · Data compiled 2026-10-31. 官网链接 Source: https://www.qub.ac.uk/courses/postgraduate-taught/professional-nursing-children-young-people-msc/