布鲁内尔大学 · Brunel University of London · 伦敦
肌肉骨骼超声理学硕士
Musculoskeletal Ultrasound PgCert, PgDip and MSc
仅限非全日制;要求具备专业注册资质(HCPC、GMC 或 CORU)、可使用 MSK 超声设备并填写申请表格;需在英国或爱尔兰进行临床实践以获得 CASE 认证。Part-time only; requires professional registration (HCPC, GMC, or CORU), access to an MSK ultrasound machine, and mandatory application form. UK/Ireland clinical practice required for CASE accreditation.
- 国际学生学费 · International fee
- £24,795 非全日制·全程总价part-time total约 22.1 万元人民币(ECB 2026-10-30 汇率)
- 英国本地(Home)学费 · Home fee
- £12,125 非全日制·全程总价part-time total约 10.8 万元人民币(ECB 2026-10-30 汇率)
- 学费适用学年 · Fee year
- 2026/27
- 学制(全日制) · Duration (full-time)
- 官网未注明 / Not stated
- 入学时间 · Starts
- 9 月September
- 学分 · Credits
- 180 英国学分 · UK credits
- 学位要求 · Minimum degree
- 2:2
- 英语要求 · English
- IELTS 7(单项 6.5 / min 6.5 per band)
- 国际学生申请截止 · International deadline
- 官网未注明 / Not stated
- 申请费 · Application fee
- 官网未注明 / Not stated
专业背景要求 · Required background
医疗保健相关专业,且在健康与护理专业委员会(HCPC)、总医学委员会(GMC)或 CORU 注册
Health Care related subject that is registered with the Health and Care Professionals Council (HCPC), General Medical Council (GMC) or CORU (Regulating Health and Social Care Professionals)
原文出处 · Sources
学费 · Fee · 官网原文 source textMSc (180 credits) · £12,125 part-time · £24,795 part-time
入学要求 · Entry · 官网原文 source textA UK 2:2 honours degree, or equivalent internationally recognised qualification in Health Care related subject that is registered with the Health and Care Professionals Council (HCPC), General Medical Council (GMC) or CORU (Regulating Health and Social Care Professionals).
英语 · English · 官网原文 source textIELTS: 7 (min 6.5 in all areas)
在课程库中查看 / Open in course finder去官网课程页 / Official course page ↗
布鲁内尔大学的全部课程与中国学生成绩要求 · All Brunel courses
数据整理于 2026-10-31 · Data compiled 2026-10-31. 官网链接 Source: https://www.brunel.ac.uk/study/courses/musculoskeletal-ultrasound-pgcert-pgdip-msc